Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 52 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 52 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 9.0
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Wai N. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
great experience out of my Europe trip!
Staff, location, room design
Staff are so nice, helpful on every enquiry! we are first time be Barcelona, great services at the hotel, thank you very much for the info they gave us! Hotel location is great! we can have nice food and market around at night time, even late at night! Hotel room are well design and able to access Free high speed Wifi! Great hotel compare with what we have in Paris and London.
Reviewed January 07, 2014

Jaroslav U. from Czech Republic
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2013
Design hotel at an excellent place
design, location, staff
This is a little bit of a hidden gem of hotel. I would walk around this on Passeig de Gracia without even seeing it, but it would be a huge mistake. Hidden in the building (reception is on the first floor) designed to perfection with open bathroom and perfectly tuned colours. Staff is professional and service is spotless. I can only recommend this hotel to everybody.
Reviewed December 11, 2013

V J. from South Africa
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2013
comfortable and pleasant. The room was spacious
Trendy design, spacious room, nice balcony
Pleasant stay at this hotel, lovely design and great view
Reviewed August 13, 2013

JOAO C. from Portugal
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2013
Very Good. Lacks a good internet access.
Room, bed, design
Reviewed June 09, 2013

Walter L. from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Great stafff, fun hotel
Staff, location, design
Reviewed May 01, 2013

khaled K. from United Arab Emirates
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in October 2012
Perfect Location so secure
nice shopping area
I loved my stay at Eurostar, its one of the best and fair price in BRC..its very near to La Rambla and all attraction places. The Only negative thing is the bath room and hand wash area is in the room so you will get annoyed.
Reviewed December 16, 2012

christopher H. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Location fine, very poor hotel
shower & bed fine
this hotel has design but is not practical, no shaving mirror, bath is in bedroom, 2 sinks not practical, this hotel is more 3 star than 5 star, who ever does the grades they should be ashamed.
Reviewed October 25, 2012

Anne M. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 6 nights in June 2012
Funky comfortable hotel, toilet area too small
Fantastic location very friendly staff
I really enjoyed this hotel as is conveniently situated to all main attractions and very clean. Lovely spa area and sun deck and dining areas. Shelf above sink is in ridiculous place as need to bend neck under it to wash face or brush teeth but not bad enough to change hotels as is also well priced through Agoda bookings.
Reviewed June 24, 2012

Kang S. from South Korea
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
Great location
Easy access to historical places
Location was great, however a room was little disappointing compared to price.
Reviewed June 12, 2012

samuel C. from Brazil
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in February 2012
good hotel
good location, near metro, near gaudi's museum
the hotel is good for its location, near the subway and gaudi's museum, the internet is a bit slow
Reviewed February 28, 2012