arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.7
Based on 106 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 106 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 9.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for Money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 7.6

10 carl G.
United Kingdom
October 22, 2015
A hidden gem
The hotel is in an ideal location . The staff are friendly and helpful. Well maintained and clean
Wonderful. A real hidden treasure in a vibrant city.

2.7 Harvey S.
Canada
October 17, 2015
Great Stay.
Hotel staff, overall cleanliness, location.
Great!!

9.7 Steven K.
United States
October 13, 2015
Enjoyed our stay. Great location. Helpful staff.
Location. Decor. Ambiance. Breakfast.
Excellent stay.

7 Jasmine Y.
Canada
October 12, 2015
Nice four-star hotel in the heart of the city
Location, boutique hotel feel, free wifi
It was fine. Shower was a a little weak and bedding was a little thin. Hotel is very beautiful though, and great location in the centre of downtown.

8.7 Anthony F.
Canada
October 11, 2015
A lovely hotel
location, friendly staff, roof top bar
an enjoyable stay. Unfortunately the beds were very uncomfortable-

9.3 Michael M.
United Kingdom
September 29, 2015
Great Location, lovely hotel
Location is great, breakfast was good, terrace was great
The whole experience was as expected from their website. We were travelling as a group of friends and had twin rooms, the bed were a little close together, not a bit issue but worth noting. The location could not have been better and the breakfast was great value for money. Would definitely return this hotel if I visit Barcelona again.

10 Pauline C.
United Kingdom
September 12, 2015
Perfect location
Location, location, location
Great stay in a lovely hotel right in the center. Only slight disappointment was rooftop bar had screening all the way round so there were no views from it. Didn't eat at the hotel so no idea what food was like but had to fill in food section on this review.

9 alma G.
Philippines
August 02, 2015
historical location
historical landmark. location. staff service
pleasant stay. staff was very accommodating... I ordered coffee that arrived very late due to a misunderstanding with the server. And without hesitation my order wasn't charged to compensate for the minor inconvenience

10 Nicholas T.
Australia
July 25, 2015
Excellent
Amazing decor, clean and extremely comfortable
Excellent.

8 Deborah D.
Australia
July 16, 2015
Overprced
Room, balcony, bathroom
Stayed for five nights, well located to metro and nice room. A "why bother" plunge pool , bar fridges that don't keep things cold, too close to other guest rooms, and an average buffet breakfast are some of the reasons I think it's overpriced.