arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 89 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 89 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.7

mohamed Y.
Singapore
December 06, 2014
la rambla lets get ready to rumble
location, street view of la rambla, acesscibility
I wasnt too much about this hotel cos a lot of time i will be out on the street . Amazing city one of the best. I shall return to barcelona

Mohamed O.
Saudi Arabia
November 18, 2014
lovely hotel with good location
staff, cleanness , location
it was very successful experience , the staff was really nice and they helped me in too many things I'm highly recommend it for others to spend a wonderful time there .

Shek Z.
Hong Kong
October 25, 2014
Clean n nice room
Convenient, clean and modern style
Good

antonio P.
Australia
October 20, 2014
location
locatiom service great staff
centrally located on the rambles great staff good clean room breakfast is so so down in the basement no windows closed in feeling and small room but was ok the front desk guys was very helpfull

Claire C.
United Kingdom
October 07, 2014
very happy with our hotel
massive bed. good location. very quiet.
i was a little worried about this hotel after reading reviews - but i really have no idea what they were talking about. hotel room was clean, very modern, lovely shower, hairdryer was good, nice balcony overlooking the street. no noise - from other rooms or las ramblas (the balcony door is about 5 inches thick... it has to be triple glazed!!). wifi worked ok. only minor annoyances..(but i'm nitpicking). not enough hangers, no drawers, and a glass door to the bathroom. i was really worried about this as it was my first trip away with a boyfriend, but it was fine in the end - dont let that put you off.

Mohammed A.
Saudi Arabia
September 29, 2014
location
price and location

Kellyn T.
Singapore
September 19, 2014
Best place to stay!
location, room and staff
It is the most convenient hotel . Walking distance to most attractions. Good food around the neighbourhood. My boyfriend and I rated this stay the best for our Europe tour.

john W.
Australia
September 18, 2014
Not A Four Star
Location, location, friendly staff
On arrival we were very happy. Our room was ready and appeared clean and comfortable. However, we tried to relax in the afternoon and the noise from the square and children's playground at the rear of the building was far too loud. That went on most of the night. The doors appeared to be double glazed but did not shut properly. A whole range of things started to go wrong. No light in the shower, another light missing over the basin, a stench of sewerage wafted through the room and we heard every noise around us, including the conversation, coughing and door banging in the room next door. The next day we went out sightseeing all day and arrived back at 5pm to find our room was not yet made up. After another sleepless night, thank goodness we checked out the next day. I could not recommend this hotel to anyone.

Adnaan R.
United Kingdom
August 22, 2014
Excellent
Location, LOcation and Location
Brilliant

Karen S.
Australia
July 26, 2014
Eurostars
great location, staff, wifi
The room had no view, there is no king bed only 2 king singles, no desk or anywhere to put your computer. The staff were very nice.