Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 37 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 37 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.6

David H.
United Kingdom
August 31, 2014
Opinion
view from room, location
View from room was excellent, but we did pay extra for premium so expected this. Cleanliness not great and the clean on second day was not good just a sheet and towel change . Bathroom cleaned but not floor. Confusing pictures on the web , as we had a 9remium room expected a bath but only a shower.

Nikita E.
Russia
June 18, 2014
Total relax while you are very close to the center
Very polite personnel

Vicki H.
United States
May 06, 2014
Exceptional, classy, international, beautiful
The beautiful decor, the exceptional and friendly staff, personal care and attentiveness to details
My stay was excellent! I enjoyed the beauty of the hotel, its exceptional surroundings and view and the great personal, helpful and friendliness of the staff. The entire experience was wonderful.

Lisa G.
United Kingdom
May 05, 2014
Luxurious, peaceful and close to the heart of thin
Stylist rooms, friendly staff, location.
A lovely, peaceful stay. 2 days of sight seeing and relaxation followed by 2 days of business conference. Highly recommend checking out TripAdvisor online for the bicycle tour around the city. Excellent for history and sightseeing - very lightly paced, so perfect for whole family. The location is very convenient for the airport, yet set just above the city, so also very easy to access all the sights, shopping and nightlife.

Yu H.
United Kingdom
June 26, 2013
Need of renovation
View is nice and free car park
It was a bit old inside, with some amenities need to repair including the shower and the closet. The photo for outdoor swimming pool seem huge but you cannot really swim there. An incorrect input of bill charge found out upon check out.

GENNADY K.
Australia
October 17, 2012
lovely hotel and service with a smile
very good position
nice hotel, very clean, good food, very frendly staff, next time when i go to barcelona i will defently stay at this hotel

Yuanyuan C.
China
September 04, 2012
Fantastic hotel, good service
services
had a good experiences with Miramar, the staff is friendly and room is clean and comfortable. you can over look whole city from the Hotel, a bit of far from city though ( 20m mins walk). other than that, the whole experience for my stay was very good.

Richard G.
United Kingdom
August 30, 2012
Relaxed haven from which to explore Barcelona
Relaxed, Sedate, Excellent service
Practically faultless. Well appointed, close to the centre of the city yet perfect facilities to relax, unwind and take advantage of the sun

Stuart H.
Australia
July 19, 2012
Luxury all the way
great views, large spacious rooms, helpful staff.
we had a fantastic time, though two single beds pushed together was a little uncomfortable. a Kng or queen size bed would have been more comfortable.

Laurent M.
France
August 26, 2015
Bien mais pas top
personnel, emplacement, et design.
Très bien, mais la chambre dans laquelle nous avons séjourné présentait plusieurs dysfonctionnements réglés en partie suite à notre demande. En revanche, le personnel était aux petits soins. Chose pas très classe de l'hôtel, faire payer certains emplacements autour de la piscine pour 150€ par journée.