Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 28 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 28 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 4.0
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.8

Francesca F. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2012
Quaint
Nice Location, Clean, Very Professional Staff
if you want a place that is clean and convenient to site-seeing in barcelona nh rallye is a great place. the staff were extremely friendly, something hard to come by in barcelona. i was pleased with the cleanliness of my room and have no complaints about the service. there is a charge to use the internet which was a bit inconvient but by no means a reason to exclude nh rallye from the list of nice places to stay.
Reviewed August 29, 2012

Chun Y. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
Lovely hotel specially the roof pool
Quiet & Clean, wifi signal is good!
the location is a little bit far cause it's near by camp nou. so i believe that it's perfect for the barcelona football team fans. btw, it's close to the metro and convenience to go anywhere. but my favourite are the pool on the top. i went there everyday to enjoy the sunshine even i came back from the beautiful beach! lovely!
Reviewed August 28, 2012

Nina O. from Denmark
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in August 2012
Nice hotel and service with absolutely no smile
Rooftop pool, close to metro and good cleaning
Stayed for four days. Tried breakfast once, it was okay but can be found much cheaper and better at the local bakery. The cleaning was very good but also very noisy. Can be a problem when you wanna sleep longer one day and the cleaningstaff is "rearranging " all funitures in the nearby rooms. Service is okay, but do not expect any smiles (maybe that is a Spanish thing!) A shame that the terasse bar does not actually contain a bar. But spend lovely afternoons at the rooftop pool, which also is very clean.
Reviewed August 22, 2012

Despoina M. from Greece
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in July 2012
beaytiful hotel, friendly and very kind stuff!
very clean - swimming in the pool for free!
We stayed at the NH Rallye 1-5 August 2012.The hotel is very nice, our room was spacious enough, with a big comfortable bed and had a view at the central road and the camp nou.We had our room cleaned every day, hot water all day and airconditioning perfectly working. The reception stuff was very kind and helpfull, all of them! Swimming pool very nice and free of charge. Very good breakfast for 9.5 €/ person if you inform the reception 1 day earlier.. We would stay there again, perfect price for a barcelona hotel.
Reviewed August 18, 2012

Heidi K. from Spain
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Interesante, divertida, agradable
Instalaciones, limpieza, desayuno buffet
Muy agradable, el desayuno muy completo. Por poner una pega, sería muy útil disponer de algún mueble con cajones en la habitación.
Reviewed November 21, 2013

Francisco P. from Spain
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in March 2013
Agradable
Comodidad, localización y buen precio
Agradable, el personal amable y atento, el hotel limpio y de diseño,muy cerca del Campo de futbol del Barcelona y muy bien comunicado.
Reviewed March 31, 2013

helga K. from Austria
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
angenehm, unkompliziert, freundlich
freundliches und hilfreiches Personal, Frühstück und angeschlossenes Cafe
Aufenthalt war sehr angenehm. Allerdings war die Aussicht von meinem ZImmer (2. Stock, 201) nicht besonders, weil Aussicht nur auf Rohre und eine riesige hässliche Dachkonstruktion. Vorschlag: grosse Pflanzen in Töpfen als Sichtschutz
Reviewed June 10, 2013

Tania M. from Germany
Groups
Stayed 5 nights in August 2012
Schönes Zimmer , gute Lage
Sehr schönes Bad
In einer schöne Stadtteil weg von die ganze Tourismus
Reviewed August 19, 2012

Shoji T. from Japan
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in May 2016
サッカーならここ
バルセロナの本拠地!
Reviewed May 16, 2016

Hiu H. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
睇波一流住宿
近Camp Nou, 環境寧靜,乾淨整潔
房間舒適乾淨,位於住宅區 寧靜 除了有賽事時較熱鬧外,近Camp Nou( 房間可望見),員工態度則一般
Reviewed April 25, 2015