arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.6
Based on 51 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 51 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 8.8

Thomas Z.
Switzerland
June 12, 2015
great location and very friendly staff
staff location
We had a very pleasant stay at this hotel, staff was very friendly and the location is center to every attraction in barcelona. The room was good although we wouldnt rate it as a 5* also the doors to the toilet a very, very heavy to push. All in all it was a good experience at ohla hotel and we would recommend it.

Bernhard V.
Austria
May 24, 2015
Great hotel in good location!
Great hotel in good location with nice design room
Great hotel in good location!

Tran Y.
Vietnam
October 01, 2014
Good place to stay
location, cleanliness
Good for family. I will come back next time

mi Y.
Hong Kong
September 07, 2014
Best concierge
Comfortable and quiet room. Professional concierge

John G.
Sweden
March 26, 2014
Perfect from start to finish
Excellent service, beautiful and exclusive feel
Me and my girlfriend had a perfect stay at the Ohla hotel, much thanks to the excellent team (including Elisa and the experience department). Even though the rooftop was closed due to annual maintenance the team helped me arrange a perfect proposal to my girlfriend. Thanks!

Helle W.
Denmark
September 10, 2013
Very Nice
Location, service from the staff, nice ambiance
Our stay at Ohla Hotel in Barcelona was great. We were met by a very friendly staff, the rooms were great ( although you some might think it´s a little strange with the shower in clear glass in the middle of the bedroom ). I love the rooftop terrace and the location very close to shopping, nice restaurants etc.

Stefanie N.
Germany
June 12, 2013
Perfectly situated within Gotic Area
Nice style, nice but small rooms, great roof top terrace
Rooms, breakfast, Roof top terrace very nice, staff not really skilled but friendly, pool very small, very good spot for site seeing, Shopping and Restaurant / night life excursions. Rates likely too high for the service provided. More 4 than 5 stars

Daniel R.
United States
April 19, 2013
excelent staff at a great location
Staff were excellent and so helpful to make our stay as enjoyable as possibel. Location was the best location.

Evonne N.
Singapore
September 20, 2012
Good location but pricey
location, good breakfast
small but nice hotel room in a good location. it's more for a solo traveler or couples, as there is no way to conceal the open bathroom, which made it rather awkward for friends staying in the same room. small but nice pool at the rooftop.

Sacha K.
Switzerland
August 16, 2012
Stylish Hotel
Location is on a very good location
The hotel is on a nice location and it looks pretty stylish. The organisation of the hotel could be for sure improved when I arrived there was just nobody for 20min which could give me a room. Plus there was a american guy complaning to the Portier that water is in his room. I luckly didnt have this experience.