arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 39 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 39 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 9.0
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.7

bernard J.
Belgium
May 19, 2014
Fantastique place, trendy, cool
bar, room, swimming pool on the rooftop
It was fantastic. We had an upgrade. We arrived very early and they did everything to help us. Super friendly staff. We come back!!!

Paul H.
Lebanon
March 31, 2014
Our stay was perfect !
The room was perfect , the shower more than perfect and the location is perfect
Our stay was wonderful but still,we have some remarks;you can hear the customers passing near your room , you can hear the street in spite of the double glazing and stores and finally the projector which should be a plus is not very practical !!

Jeff H.
United States
March 24, 2014
Satisfied
Nice bars, and spa. Helpful staff
They gave us a nice room with balcony facing street. Slightly noisy from street but great to step out and look down on street life. Bathroom didn't have hot enough water at times. Bar on rooftop was closed. But lobby bar was nice and served up awesome drinks.

Naho M.
Japan
October 07, 2013
Value for money
modern, seek and quality
It was located close to the shopping area so if you like shopping, it is a good location. The room was roomy and modern. A nice bathtub and sofa by the window.

Anna C.
Singapore
July 09, 2013
Comfortable, lovely bathroom, nice roof top bar
bathroom, rooftop bar, comfy bed
We have a lovely one night stay at the Omm hotel. Roof bar is nice and has a small swimming pool on the roof if you want a quick dip. Easy access to all of Bacelona

Kohei M.
Japan
July 16, 2012
Great hotel in a very accesible area of Barcelona
Friendly staff, clean hotel
the hotel is located next to diagonal station (right next to the hotel) at the top of passeig de gracia strip where you can find many high end branded shops to meet your needs. it is also a very walkable distance to the gotic area and la rambla area. the station has great access links to all stations of interest to tourists, the nou camp stadium, parc guell, and sagrada familia are all accesible from this station (a great cheap and quick way to get to these sights) although i did not get around to dining at the hotel, it is worth noting that the hotel has the michelin star "moo restaurant". definitely would love to dine there next time i'm in barcelona. if i had to find one small thing to complain about the hotel would be the lifts. sometimes operating the lift with the keycard given can be a little bit confusing. also, the wi-fi internet is a bit strange as depending on the room you stay, you end up accessing different network names and you may not always get constant wi-fi service. again, these are small things that did not cause me too much inconvenience. overall, a very good hotel with pretty much all you need and more !

Marco W.
Switzerland
May 13, 2012
Sehr schönes Hotel, zentral gelegen
Bar, Swimming Pool, Reception
Ein tolles Hotel, zentral gelegen. Unsere Junior Suite war sehr geräumig und sehr schön ausgestattet. Wir haben den Aufenthalt sehr genossen und freuen uns auf's nächste Mal.

Richard M.
Sweden
April 27, 2012
lovely hotel and helpful staff
swimming pool + bar + dark hallways
lovely hotel with excellent views to the main shopping street.. try the Goji martini at the bar!!

Richard M.
Sweden
April 27, 2012
fantastic hotel
bar, swimming pool, hotel reception area
lovely hotel with excellent views to the main shopping street, reception was very friendly and happy to help with restaurant recommendations and shopping areas.. rooms were larger than expected with excellent bathrooms.. the bar had a great buzz would definitely recommend the Goji martini at the bar!!

Carlos B.
Spain
January 02, 2013
HOtel 5 estrellas con Fallos
La situación inmejorable
El Hotel está increible pero las habitaciones son un poco ruidosas, nos tocó la 108 al lado del Spa. El Spa un poco pobre para tanto hotel, lo del pasillo de duchas y chorros un poco cutre, no es un Spa. La terraza tiene unas vistas increibles de la Pedrera.