arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 248 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 248 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 9.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Staff Performance 8.4
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.4

10 Jo B.
United Kingdom
August 10, 2015
Excellent find!
Staff, location, roof terrace
Our stay at The Pulitzer Hotel was brilliant. The hotel is located with easy access to everything. The staff were excellent, friendly, polite and professional. We enjoyed the buzz of the roof terrace with music and enjoyed pre-dinner drinks every evening.

7.7 Melinda W.
Indonesia
July 30, 2015
good hotrl
.

9.3 Dirk T.
Netherlands
July 02, 2015
Pulitzer Hotel
-

6.7 Swee L.
Malaysia
March 26, 2015
beautiful short city centre stay
centred located near train station and near la rambla

10 Chua A.
Malaysia
March 07, 2015
Small but clean hotel with great location
Great location, small but clean, friendly staff
The great location of the hotel make the hotel even more worth to stay. although the hotel is small but the hotel is clean and comfy. The best of the hotel is the location. I can easily drop my bags of shopping items in the hotel and continue shopping again. The location is just fantastic!

9 Zhen G.
Singapore
January 12, 2015
Great hotel
Location, Staff were very helpful, comfortable bed
We really enjoyed our stay here - the staff went out of their way to recommend things to us. The room is modern and the bed was comfortable.

7.3 christophe R.
France
January 10, 2015
Ok hotel
Location, design
Bad room hairdryer, breakfast overoriced if not included in hotel, amazing location

8.7 Thug V.
Vietnam
January 01, 2015
Very nice hotel, great location
Location, room size, quiet
Very pleasant, we really enjoyed our stay at this hotel, would come again.

10 ahmed S.
Bahrain
December 01, 2014
Excellent Hotel and Staff ... Perfect location
Location, Staff and Facility
The Hotel was located a mintue from Catalunya Placa and 2 minutes away from La Rambla .. the hotel was very clean, the room was decent in size for European hotels and the staff were very helpful especially a guy called Marc at the reception and another blonde haired guy i dont remember his name were very helpful, kind and very informative. The staff at the reception speak fluent english which was very good and easy to communicate and another plus is thqt there is a taxi point right outside the hotel in which almost 24 hrs there wete taxis available. Also, metro and bus stations were a minute walk from the hotel and also, the main tour bus location is a minute away.

8.7 Deborah M.
Australia
November 07, 2014
Short stay at Pulitzer
Location, great room standard, quiet
The room was one of the nicest I've stayed in for ages, quiet and very clean even though I stayed on a very noisy weekend. The first hotel I've been to among 6 that had tea and coffee making facilities in the room - a huge bonus at the end of a long day sightseeing.