arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 110 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 110 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 9.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 6.9

9.3 gerry H.
United Kingdom
December 03, 2015
2nd time around
Easy to get to from the airport, staff can not help its guests another, you cannot ask them the wrong thing and lastly a great breakfast.
This was our second stay at this hotel , everything about this hotel is so relaxing . Nice small reception so it makes booking in quick and easy , all rooms are nice and clean with loads of room to move around in , large well stocked bathroom . 18.00hours every evening guests are entitled to a glass of cava. The position of this hotel is on the main road but once in the hotel you would never know how busy the street out side are .

10 Christine W.
United Kingdom
November 30, 2015
Excellent Stay Thank you
staff, location and quality of rooms
most enjoyable

10 Tiffany S.
United States
September 19, 2015
Great stay!
Location! Room and hotel amenities.

8.7 Pei H.
Singapore
August 29, 2015
Fantastic stay
The location was great, just right next to the metro. The balcony allowed us to oversee the pedestrian street, while the terrace we had for one night (upgraded to junior suite) were fabulous.
We had a great stay as a couple for our mini-moon. The room had a balcony (or terrace depending on what you paid for) which was superb for an evening drink. The hotel offers free cava drink, a great way to start the evening!

9.7 deborah B.
United States
August 11, 2015
Fabulous. Great location ans superb staff
Rooms, location, staff
Customer service well organized and very helpful. Went out of their way to assist. Rooms modern. TV awesome. Bathroom modern and nice. Products of high quality

10 Lai K.
Hong Kong
July 22, 2015
SUPER nice hotel with caring staff
Very nice and caring staff, convenient location, comfort room
My husband and I went to BCN as one of our honeymoon destinations. After knowing about this, the staff spontaneously upgraded our room. He provided us with free 4G WIFI egg during our 5-day in BCN. Although we did do some plannings before, we still got lose sometimes. It is with the wifi egg that saved us. The most touching moment is while the staff told us, "we just want you two to be happy here' when we said thank you to the staff. Oh my god, the staff there are all nice and helpful. They always try their best to provide assistant and suggestions (e.g. suggesting ways to put our mobile phones to avoid pick-pockets). Without them, our honeymoon would be ruined in some ways. For the hotel room and facilities, they are all good. It is very safe and comfort to stay. For the location, it is super convenient that it is close to Casa Balto and Casa Mila. It is also close to all transportation means going to Catalunya Square, Rambla, airport, Park Guell. We would recommend this hotel without hesitation. Go Go Go!!!!

10 Karen C.
United States
June 26, 2015
What a fabulous stat at SixtyTwo!
Location, Location. Location and wonderful staff too.
Perfect

5.7 Kai T.
Malaysia
June 23, 2015
No comment
Location, food and design.

8.3 Millies C.
Hong Kong
May 16, 2015
.
.
.

10 gerry H.
United Kingdom
April 19, 2015
One of the best
Staff knowledge, cleanliness and location
Had a great time at this hotel, easy to get to from the airport just 4 stops on the R2 train. Then meet friendly staff who could not do enough for us . Very clean rooms . Excellent breakfast , as my wife is wheat and gluten free the kitchen staff made fresh rolls and cakes for her. In the evenings at 6 to 6.30 they served a glass of cava . All in all fantastic stay.