Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 194 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 194 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 6.0
Sort by

ashley M. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Beautiful hotel
After staying at Praktik Rambla, which we loved, we decided to stay here. Very nice hotel, just what we were after. Rooms are quite small but well presented. My only complaint is that tea/coffee making facilities are only available for a couple of hours each morning and then everything gets locked away. Seems unnecessary.
Reviewed March 19, 2016

Jin W. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Great hotel
Great hotel, contemporary decorated and very stylish, just no breakfast
Reviewed March 10, 2016

Julia M. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Great!
I was very impressed with this hotel. It's an amazing value for the money. Stylish decor, nice lounging area with free coffee, and in a great location. I will definitely stay here again.
Reviewed February 26, 2016

JONG L. from South Korea
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
Excellent place to stay with style
The room is decent and well-cleaned evrday. Staff is nice, and it's very modern.
Reviewed January 30, 2016

sara W. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Great value
Location, price, decor.
Great stay here. The staff are efficient and friendly and speak good English. The rooms are lovely and the garden lounge area really well designed. It's a beautiful looking hotel, no bells and whistles but basic and clean. Really enjoyed staying here and recommend highly.
Reviewed January 30, 2016

Biljana V. from Serbia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Gem
Location,interier, clean
Great! 2 nd time i stay there and i would again recomend it.
Reviewed December 25, 2015

Andreas T. from Cyprus
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
Highly Recommended
Location, comfort, friendliness
Very ideal for those who wish to explore the centre of Barcelona. Nice, small hotel, very clean, very friendly staff, and even though they don't serve breakfast, you can make your own coffee! I'd definitely staying again
Reviewed December 24, 2015

Idan Y. from Germany
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Great Hotel
It's a small and quiet hotel, with great value for money. It's a bit off center which helps it not to be surrounded by tourists. The stuff was very welcoming and friendly. It has a great terrace
Reviewed November 20, 2015

Stephanie S. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Great Little Hotel in a Great Location
Garden, Room, Location
Great hotel, amazing value, great location. Love the Nespresso machine and the garden.
Reviewed October 17, 2015

Jennifer M. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
xxxxx
the decor, the nespresso machine, location, and room with balcony
We loved the hotel and our stay. Maybe just a pastry in the morning with the nespresso? For English speaking guests, a bit more choice on the television, or even DVD hire?
Reviewed October 03, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: