arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 57 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 57 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 6.4

Marta P.
Poland
September 15, 2014
The Urban Suites Apartment
Location

YUEN H.
Hong Kong
August 13, 2014
floor
location, prx, pantry
very good. I will suggest u clean the floor more often. my feet is black after walking in barefoot.

Sung P.
South Korea
May 21, 2014
Very comfortable and convenient
Kind staff, clean room and comfortable facilities including public transportation.
Quite nice and wonderful place to stay for a few days

Yang X.
China
February 03, 2014
Big rooms with kitchen appliance and nice lcoation
The room serves as a family apartment even with kitchen, although we didn't have chance to make use. The owner recommends the sightseeing schedule in every details

Gulapar S.
Thailand
November 26, 2013
Friendly staff, Close to train station and subway
Clean Comfort and Convenience

Keith F.
United Kingdom
November 05, 2013
Perfect
Cleanliness, large room space, modern and bright decor
A great holiday; good customer service, good location,comfortable and pleasing rooms.

Ruth M.
United Kingdom
October 29, 2013
Excellent
Location, size, staff
Brilliant apartment in a perfect location near Sants station which is only 20 minutes direct from the airport and only 3€ 60 on the train. Lovely tapas bar round the corner and a very clean and comfortable apartment. Would highly recommend!

KWANGKOOK K.
South Korea
October 22, 2013
Great Location with Conference meeting location
Clean, Location, Nice
Great Location with Conference meeting location. Great Location with Conference meeting location. Great Location with Conference meeting location. Great Location with Conference meeting location.Great Location with Conference meeting location.

ALI W.
Indonesia
October 10, 2013
Capital W-O-W :)
Big and clean room, huge apartment and complete set of cooking set
Barcelona was our first stop in Europe for honeymoon. We are Indonesian couple who is touring through Europe by ourselves. Urban Suites was a great choice that we glad we made. Not only that the room is spacious and comfortable, but also the dining room and the kitchen is large and complete. The host is very friendly and the whole experience is a great one for us. We love Barcelona and we won't hesitate recommending people to stay in Urban Suites whenever they are in Barcelona :)

Lee H.
New Zealand
July 08, 2013
Good Stay but Not great
Clean, Tidy, Spacious
We arrived at around 10.30am and they were so kind to let us have an early checkin. Room is spacious for 4 people. Well equipped kitchen. In a walking distance we visited the great Music Fountain free music and light show at Placa Espanya. Nearby is Las Areans, a remarkable commercial complex. There are a few nice restaurants at top floor, we have a lunch at one of them, food was nice and inexpensive. The washing and drying machines are at the rooftop that is not convenient. The hot water suddenly ran out while I took shower, and I have to take a really cold shower and got sick next day. We managed to find the boiler at the kitchen and it was turned to low temperature and hot water was not enough for more than one person to take hot shower. I reported this to the staff who said someone may put it on low temperature by mistake as they usually will turn it to high temperature. It would be nice if they can remind their future guests about this when they check-in. Also the bath towels are too old and some were broken, they shall be replaced. Overall, the hotel is okay but a little under my expectation with the price we paid.