arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 156 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 156 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 7.0

8.8 Ray F.
United Kingdom
May 07, 2016
Fab hotel in great location
In a great area with trendy shops bars and restaurants, transport is cheap and fast not too far from main sights but just outside the touristy areas which we prefer. Restaurants are plenty near to hotel and are a mix of locals and visitors, only one negative breakfasts were pretty ordinary in a small area, far better to go out for breakfast and experience the local culture which we did after first day

10 Heliana R.
Romania
April 26, 2016
Very nice
We had a great stay here. Perfect location, clean and pretty.

9.2 Chung L.
South Korea
April 22, 2016
Great value for money
Though far from the subway perfectly located in the city center with many bus stops nearby. We booked triple room for three adults and the room was big and clean.

8.4 Kari E.
Finland
April 15, 2016
Nice little hotel
Had to chance room after 1st night due to noise from outside, got better room for free and no noise problem for rest of 6 nights. Minibar was not cold enought but otherwise very good hotel.

8.4 Ong E.
Philippines
April 13, 2016
value for money
Bus stop, supermarket, shopping, good restaurants nearby,catholic church just across, very convenient. Very friendly and helpfull staffs esp Martha.

8.8 David L.
United Kingdom
April 12, 2016
City Break
Fantastic hotel with very helpful staff. The only let down for us was the noise during the night, not from the traffic but from Party Goers which on a weekend lasted until 5am! With regards to the location, the only thing that lets it down it not having a Metro stop close by (Diagnol 15 min walk).

9.2 Robert H.
United States
April 05, 2016
Really nice
We checked in early and got a free upgrade to a suite. Great staff and wonderful room with a big bed. Only thing is the location is a bit far from the subway.

10 Elaine G.
United Kingdom
March 14, 2016
great hotel
This is a beautiful hotel with wonderful staff can't wait to go back xxx

9 Farhan B.
United Kingdom
February 02, 2016
Nice clean hotel, good location
Location, Cleanliness, Aesthetics
Great little hotel on a main street (Av. Diagonal). Close to lots of high street stores and lots of restaurants nearby. Metro is about 10 minutes walking so easy to get to anywhere and the road is very safe even at night. Only thing we didn't like is the adjoining bathroom being separated by just frosted glass, apart from that enjoyed our stay. p.s. I have given a 3 for food because we didn't have any at the hotel during our stay so therefore I can't rate it (however it is a required field...doh!)

9.2 Aleksejs P.
Latvia
February 01, 2016
Highly recommended
The location is fantastic, if you're gonna avail the city bus tour the stop is just a few blocks from this hotel. Clean bathroom, the room interior is quite elegant and the staff are all polite.