arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.0
Based on 23 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 23 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.2
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 6.7
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.0

Robin K.
United Kingdom
October 28, 2012
Good location; empty kitchen
location, size of room, cheap
My room was large, with a sleeping area, a TV lounge area, a kitchen area and a bathroom. Given that there was a kitchen area I was disappointed that there were no plates, cutlery, pots or pans, not even a tin opener. But the staff were friendly and the room was clean. The location is very good, almost next to the Afrodisia bar in central Granada, all the sights walking distance. There was wifi. For the price, it was good.

Katie B.
Canada
September 25, 2012
Good location, and a comfortable room
Good breakfast, good location
we stayed for three nights and were quite happy with our stay. the hotel is in a good location, just a short walk to the cathedral and the major restaurant areas. the staff was friendly, and even helped us reprint our tickets for alhambra when we realized our own printout wasn´t good. the room was nice - the bed was very comfortable and the bathroom spacious. the room did seem quite dark though. there was not much natural light (we were on the first floor), and the lights in the room did not have a nice atmosphere. no big deal for us. i was woried about there being too much noise at night, becuase we were able to hear our neighbours early in the evening. however, this was never an issue during our stay, but could be if you had rowdy neighbours.

Bahari W.
Malaysia
July 03, 2012
Small and surprising location
Near the main thorughfare of Granada, value for money breakfast
Had problem with the first room given, however the replacement was much bigger and spacious.

hong T.
Singapore
June 26, 2012
lovely hotel apartment, friendly and helpful staff
close proximity to various locations in granada
big apartment, clean, helpful staff, safe. Just needed a better blanket that's all.

ELIZABETH W.
Australia
December 30, 2010
good location but tricky to find
location
tricky to find and rooms were below standard
rooms were not relaly clean, bathroom was not working well.position was good and staff very helpful

Ana P.
Spain
December 10, 2012
Muy céntrico buena relación calidad precio
Céntrico, amplia habitación, cómodo, limpio, baño separado del aseo, buen desayuno tipo buffet suficiente calidad precio,
Personal amable, pasamos un poco de frío en la habitación que no tenía los radiadores en funcionamiento. Había aire acondicionado calor-frío y con eso salvamos la situación. Solo estuvimos una noche por lo que no preguntamos sobre los radiadores. Por lo demás muy céntrico, pegado a la Gran Vía y al Albaicín. Mejor de lo esperado al reservar la habitación. Sin duda lo recomiendo.

andres L.
Spain
September 30, 2012
buen hotel
barato,centrico,limpio
es un poco difícil de encontrar pero esta céntrico , limpio y es barato el personal es amable

juan C.
Spain
October 25, 2011
excelente ubicacion
centrico
es un hotel hostal situado en el centro su situacion es perfecta y su confortabilidad lo unico que no me gusto que las ventanas dan a un patio interior

masako E.
Japan
August 23, 2013
まぁ、こんなもんかな。
立地抜群。清潔で広い部屋。
まず、ホテルの場所とフロントの場所が違います。 ホテル側の入り口に場所が書いてあります。 部屋は清潔で、観光地や駅までのアクセスは便利です。 スタッフは親切で英語OK。 wifiがありますが、つながりません。フロントがある建物では快適に使用できました。

Thaveechai P.
Thailand
April 24, 2014
ใกล้ Cathedral , ร้านอาหารจีน นอนได้ทั้งครอบครัว
ทำเลพอใช้ได้ ไม่เข้มงวดเรื่องจำนวนคนพัก มีครัว
เป็นอพาร์ทเม้นท์ที่พักได้ ทั้งครอบครัว 5 คน ราคา Euro154 มีัครัว ห้องน้ำ 1ห้อง ใกล้ Cathedral ใกล้ทางขึ้นbus ไป Alhambra และ Albaycin มีร้านอาหารจีนใกล้ๆ แต่ต้องไปรับกุญแจห้องที่โรงแรมใกล้ๆ ไม่มีคนอยู่ที่ check in counter มีwifi สะอาด 2ห้องนอนและมีห้องนั่งเล่นตรงกลาง มีโซฟาเล็กๆ