Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 154 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 154 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Carlos G. from Spain
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2015
Short sleeping break
Location, cleaninness and service
Short stop between flights and good choice
Reviewed June 20, 2015

Ma A. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in March 2015
Adequate airport hotel
Proximity to airport, toiletries, spacious bathroom
The hotel is adequate for a layover at the Madrid Airport. Nothing much to see or do in the airport, and you have to take a bus and a train to get to Madrid's center. Otherwise, just fine if all you need is a place to stay. Keep in mind that it looks exactly like the hotel right next door, the Axor Feria. Some members of our party went inside that hotel thinking it was the one we just checked in at, got to the room area and realied it was a different hotel.
Reviewed June 10, 2015

Ma A. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in March 2015
Adequate for a layover
Proximity to airport, toiletries smelled good, bathroom spacious
Stay was adequate for a layover at the Madrid Airport. There is nothing much to do or see in the area, you have to take a bus and then the train to Madrid's city center. Staff was helpful enough, although we had to wait a few hours before we were allowed to check in, as we arrived early
Reviewed June 10, 2015

Ali D. from Sweden
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Vety good hotel with some improvements needed
Room size, Parking, Lights
Very good. Lacked a lock in the bathoom and there was some dirt in the corners. Other than that good. The gym could maybe have been a little bigger/better. Regards AA
Reviewed June 06, 2015

christine B. from Canada
Families with older children
Stayed one night in May 2015
Comnfort
location to airport, shuttle to airport, location to mall
very comfortable
Reviewed June 04, 2015

Sergio M. from United States
Families with older children
Stayed one night in May 2015
Very convenient !
Really close to the airport
Reviewed May 08, 2015

Serena T. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
It's a airport hotel and congress hotel.
Shuttle to airport and IFEMA
Reviewed March 31, 2015

Kevin G. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2015
Pleasant hotel for connecting flight
Location, decent room rate, modern design
Free airport shuttle service. Hotel is modern and quite chic. Room is comfy and decent size. With the competitive roommate, it's a good choice for night over
Reviewed March 08, 2015

GERARD C. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in February 2015
average
location
I was charged for breakfast when I already paid for it at the time of making my reservation
Reviewed February 28, 2015

byungki P. from South Korea
Business travelers
Stayed one night in February 2014
good location
clean
Reviewed February 06, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: