arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 133 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 133 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3

7.7 Naveen M.
India
December 15, 2015
Good Hotel to stay very close to city centre
proximity to every thing
Good

9.7 Robert T.
United States
November 09, 2015
Easy walk from Atocha Train Station
quiet, clean, all the amenities
One of the nicest hotels we stayed at during our 50-day trip to Spain and Portugal. Large room with a queen-size bed and plenty of space for our luggage. Many restaurants nearby.

8.7 Gemma I.
United Kingdom
October 27, 2015
Nice hotel in Madrid
Quality of hotel, location, friendly staff
This is a nice hotel set in a good location. The street it's on is not the nicest in Madrid but a short walk from the plazas and main areas. Comfortable rooms (if not a little dark, lack of lighting made applying make up in the bedroom a little tricky) no complaints. Staff were friendly and rooms cleaned promptly each day. Didn't try the food so can't comment on that. Overall a nice standard of hotel.

9 Ahmad A.
Kuwait
September 27, 2015
Good
Location value and close to attractions and Atocha train station
Was very comfortable

9 Amanda N.
Australia
September 19, 2015
Great hotel
The room was very clean, bed was really comfortable and bathroom was a good size with good facilities
Our stay was fantastic, the only small thing was that the room didn't have enough lights, it was a little dark and at times hard to find things. Madrid was awesome and the hotel contributed to our experience

9.3 wing T.
Hong Kong
August 25, 2015
very happy stay
great location, great service, friendly
i love this hotel.

10 NANYI X.
United Kingdom
July 12, 2015
good hotel central location
location location location
walking distances to everywhere wow

10 Sheila L.
United States
July 04, 2015
Great location!
the hotel is right in the heart of Madrid. The staff is friendly and the accommodations are beautiful.
We stayed for our last two nights in Spain. Even with a room on the street side of the hotel, the room was very quiet, the beds were comfortable and the staff was very helpful. Would definitely stay there again.

9.3 Michael B.
United Kingdom
May 14, 2015
Great hotel
Price location and quality
Excellent

9.7 Hanna S.
Singapore
April 08, 2015
Convenient business-style hotel
Location was convenient, furnishings were modern and well-maintained, staff was friendly and helpful
Room was a little small but still comfortable and in excellent condition.