arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 112 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 112 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for Money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 7.4

Umeshchandra R.
United Kingdom
February 14, 2016
Value for money near airport
Great hotel Great value for money Large rooms Shuttle service included in the price always helps

Phanwira T.
Thailand
February 05, 2016
Everything was alright
good hotel for stopover flight

Joel D.
France
January 22, 2016
Good 4-Star hotel
Breakfast - Location close to airport - superb mattresses
Little problem with the room service but very good hotel with staff who could speak english which it is not always obvious in Spain.

Adelaida P.
Spain
January 11, 2016
The shuttle bus makes the difference
Shuttle bus, nespresso machine, bed

Adelaida P.
Spain
January 11, 2016
Very good, as usual
Room, location, shuttle bus

Patricia P.
Spain
January 03, 2016
our stay
Comfortable beds, location and service
We will certainly be returning to this hotel, as it's the best for location, service and cleanliness.. My only complaint is that tea and coffee making facilities should be offered in the room .

rowelto D.
Philippines
December 06, 2015
It is easily 5 Star Hotel
A big Hotel with big Luxury Rooms...big Bathroom with a high quality standerd....free transportation from and to the airport....it is 5 stars Hotel not 4
Wonderful stay....the only thing i can talk about that it is far from the centre makes you need 40 min to get to the centre...anyway the Metro Station is just 3 min walk.

Emma K.
Germany
November 10, 2015
The best value for money you can get
The room and bathroom, the location and the staff (professional but friendly)
I've stayed in many hotels throughout the past years, especially the day before an early flight I like to stay close to the airport. Of all the hotels I've ever stayed at during a transit, this is by far the best. It's quiet,super clean and tastefully furnished.

Annette J.
United States
October 14, 2015
Great Stay
Sleek rooms, modern, comfortable, and great location close to metro for the city and close to the airport.
We had a great stay. The shuttle was a real plus for pick up and drop off at the airport.

ahmed E.
Kuwait
September 07, 2015
Fantastic
Room, clean and location
Nice