Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 112 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 112 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for Money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 7.4

Umeshchandra R. from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed one night in February 2016
Value for money near airport
Great hotel Great value for money Large rooms Shuttle service included in the price always helps
Reviewed February 14, 2016

Phanwira T. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2016
Everything was alright
good hotel for stopover flight
Reviewed February 05, 2016

Joel D. from France
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2016
Good 4-Star hotel
Breakfast - Location close to airport - superb mattresses
Little problem with the room service but very good hotel with staff who could speak english which it is not always obvious in Spain.
Reviewed January 22, 2016

Adelaida P. from Spain
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2015
The shuttle bus makes the difference
Shuttle bus, nespresso machine, bed
Reviewed January 11, 2016

Adelaida P. from Spain
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2015
Very good, as usual
Room, location, shuttle bus
Reviewed January 11, 2016

Patricia P. from Spain
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2016
our stay
Comfortable beds, location and service
We will certainly be returning to this hotel, as it's the best for location, service and cleanliness.. My only complaint is that tea and coffee making facilities should be offered in the room .
Reviewed January 03, 2016

rowelto D. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2015
It is easily 5 Star Hotel
A big Hotel with big Luxury Rooms...big Bathroom with a high quality standerd....free transportation from and to the airport....it is 5 stars Hotel not 4
Wonderful stay....the only thing i can talk about that it is far from the centre makes you need 40 min to get to the centre...anyway the Metro Station is just 3 min walk.
Reviewed December 06, 2015

Emma K. from Germany
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2015
The best value for money you can get
The room and bathroom, the location and the staff (professional but friendly)
I've stayed in many hotels throughout the past years, especially the day before an early flight I like to stay close to the airport. Of all the hotels I've ever stayed at during a transit, this is by far the best. It's quiet,super clean and tastefully furnished.
Reviewed November 10, 2015

Annette J. from United States
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Great Stay
Sleek rooms, modern, comfortable, and great location close to metro for the city and close to the airport.
We had a great stay. The shuttle was a real plus for pick up and drop off at the airport.
Reviewed October 14, 2015

ahmed E. from Kuwait
Families with young children
Stayed one night in August 2015
Fantastic
Room, clean and location
Nice
Reviewed September 07, 2015