arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 110 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 110 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for Money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 7.4

8.3 Joel D.
France
January 22, 2016
Good 4-Star hotel
Breakfast - Location close to airport - superb mattresses
Little problem with the room service but very good hotel with staff who could speak english which it is not always obvious in Spain.

9.7 Adelaida P.
Spain
January 11, 2016
The shuttle bus makes the difference
Shuttle bus, nespresso machine, bed

9 Adelaida P.
Spain
January 11, 2016
Very good, as usual
Room, location, shuttle bus

8.7 Patricia P.
Spain
January 03, 2016
our stay
Comfortable beds, location and service
We will certainly be returning to this hotel, as it's the best for location, service and cleanliness.. My only complaint is that tea and coffee making facilities should be offered in the room .

9 rowelto D.
Philippines
December 06, 2015
It is easily 5 Star Hotel
A big Hotel with big Luxury Rooms...big Bathroom with a high quality standerd....free transportation from and to the airport....it is 5 stars Hotel not 4
Wonderful stay....the only thing i can talk about that it is far from the centre makes you need 40 min to get to the centre...anyway the Metro Station is just 3 min walk.

9.7 Emma K.
Germany
November 10, 2015
The best value for money you can get
The room and bathroom, the location and the staff (professional but friendly)
I've stayed in many hotels throughout the past years, especially the day before an early flight I like to stay close to the airport. Of all the hotels I've ever stayed at during a transit, this is by far the best. It's quiet,super clean and tastefully furnished.

9.3 Annette J.
United States
October 14, 2015
Great Stay
Sleek rooms, modern, comfortable, and great location close to metro for the city and close to the airport.
We had a great stay. The shuttle was a real plus for pick up and drop off at the airport.

10 ahmed E.
Kuwait
September 07, 2015
Fantastic
Room, clean and location
Nice

9.7 Adelaida P.
Spain
July 27, 2015
Great hotel, great staff
Room comfort & amenities, swimmingpool, staff
This was our second stay in this hotel. Virginia -front desk, was very accomodating with our request (upper floor, noise 'free', etc). The room (421) was fantastic, even with complimentary Nesspresso machine with 2 capsules. We loved the comfy bed and linens, it makes you feel at home. Breakfast was good, swimming pool was awesome before our flight, shuttle bus is very convenient. We couldn't ask for more for the price of this hotel, it's actually pretty amazing. We will come back, for sure!

9 Shomu R.
United Kingdom
July 19, 2015
Clean n comfortable hotel near the airport..
Cleanliness, comfort, drop off at Madrid Airport.
Relaxing