Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 19 reviews
Excellent 8.3
Based on 3281 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 19 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.1

Helen
Spain
February 21, 2016
a gem of a place...
Cooperative pleasant staff. Excellent breakfast. Excellent location.

nobuyoshi M.
Japan
November 03, 2012
ふつう
可も不可もない
スタッフが特に親切でもなく、部屋がとりたてて良いわけでもなく、なんか普通のホテル。まあ、普通に泊まるならいいのではないでしょうか?場所的にはなかなかいいところにありました。そんな感じです。

MANAMI S.
Japan
July 03, 2012
便利な場所にあり、お部屋はきれいだった
便利な場所、綺麗な部屋
マラガ-マリア・サンプラーノ駅からタクシーで10分位。外観とフロントは古い感じ。お部屋はヨーロッパ調できれい。観光・ショッピング・港どこに行くにも近くて便利。 。

Marissa
Switzerland
February 20, 2016
Nice stay
The location of the hotel is great just right next to the Cathedral and Marina plaza. Very good facilities and good warm breakfast
I stayed in a single room and the bathroom was very little, with limited space even to seat at the toilet. And additionally the rooms are not sound proof which was very painful cause I could even hear...

Cornelis
Kenya
February 16, 2016
Best Price for good hotel...
Personeel , locatie. Service.

HIROYUKI K.
Japan
August 31, 2010
立地が非常に良い
繁華街、観光名所、バス乗り場のいずれにも近い
小型冷蔵庫があると、なお良い
マラガ空港からタクシーで約15分、約20ユーロ。駅からは少し離れているが、おそらく徒歩圏内。旧市街の繁華街にあり、大聖堂やピカソ美術館が近い分、観光には好都合かもしれない。室内の設備は可もなく不可もない感じで印象が薄いが、総じて清潔だった。部屋面積も割と広いと感じた。

jooyoung O.
South Korea
July 19, 2015
스페인 포르투갈 포함 가격대비최상
위치,가격,청결 모두 잡았네요
이가격대에 이런호텔 없습니다. 모든것이 충족됩니다. 그냥 여기로하세요

Yair
United States
February 09, 2016
a night in a Spanish...
location was good.
Room was very hot and stuffy - even though it was winter and the AC was on. there was only a tiny window facing a service shaft. felt more like a prison cell then a hotel room. strong smell of ...

Richard
Spain
February 09, 2016
Pleasant short stay
Staff helped with car park issue & friendly

tytti K.
Finland
February 08, 2015
h
sijainti

Jarno R.
Finland
January 15, 2013
Sympaattinen hotelli keskustassa
Loistava sijainti
Mahtavalla sijainnilla malagan vanhassa kaupungissa. Lähellä katedraali, picasson museo ja muita nätävyyksiä sekä hyvät ostosmahdollisuudet.

Helena
Finland
February 07, 2016
This one is worth visiting!
Only the coffee was lousy, really lousy.

Anonymous
Belgium
February 02, 2016
Very good
Excellent location in historic city centre in Malaga which is great so you can go anywhere on foot; clean hotel with a good breakfast. Definitely worth choosing.

Mikael E.
Sweden
January 25, 2016
Läget
Ett hotell som ligger mitt i smeten, närhet till allt. Man får de som utlovas och jag skulle absolut kunna tänka mig å bo här igen.

Hannele A.
Finland
February 27, 2013
Utmärkt läge
Centralt läge.
mitt i centrum, gångavstånd till allt. rum med en liten dubbelsäng. rent och bra. frukost ok men inte så mycket att välja. bra pris med frukost. skulle välja detta hotell nästa gång.

Guest
Poland
February 01, 2016
Good
Extremely central location!
Interior design is not inspiring. Too crowded hotel.

Alexander
United States
February 01, 2016
Nice hotel for a reasonable...
Location , location and location!
Internet

Niels S.
Denmark
October 28, 2010
Meget central beliggenhed
Ligger særdeles centralt, godt morgenbord i forholld ti at det er Spanien,
Efter en uges ophold i ferielejlighed på Costa Tropical tog vi to nætters ophold i Malaga inden hjemrejse, hvor vi boede på Don Curro, hvilket kan anbefales hvis man gerne vil bo centralt i Malaga, hotellet lå i gå-afstand fra stort set alt i byen og var pænt og velholdt. I forbindelse med ophold på hotellet kan evt. bil parkeres, hvis man ikke har brug for den, til en favorabel pris i forhold til nærliggende parkeringshuse

Penny
Spain
January 27, 2016
Great location
Location, clean central hotel with no frill. Very competitive price especially with the central location
Tea and coffee making facilities would be nice in the room. Breakfast was dreadful and included in the price. Next time we will swallow the cost and have breakfast outside the hotel.