arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 19 reviews
Very good 7.6
Based on 340 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 19 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 8.7

Karl X.
Sweden
December 03, 2012
Simple, clean, renovated and good facilities
Gym, restaurant, location
Thisntime they gave me a great room, 419 on top floor in main buildning, a bit of a view over the canal. Food was excellent as usual and since i arrived late i didnt have to queue for the treadmill in the tiny but adequate gym. Probablymthe best hotel option in Halmstad.

Johannes
Netherlands
April 07, 2015
Ideale ligging en uiterst vriendelijk...
Gratis Wi-Fi met een goed bereik ook op de kamers. Het ontbijt was uitstekend, ruime keuze, smakelijk en voor ieder wat wils.

Karl X.
Sweden
July 10, 2012
Good location, renovated rooms, good food
The hotel is basic by international standards, but the rooms are comfortable and there is a gym/sauna/jaccuzi. Breakfast is good and the restaurant food (dinner) is excellent. Unfortunately they took no notice of my special requests in the booking and as I arrived quite late it was difficult to rectify. Best to call the hotel on the day to make sure you get what you want.

Pål
Norway
August 02, 2015
sommertur
Perfekt beliggenhet
Plaget med innbrudd i biler.

Unni
Norway
July 30, 2015
Velger gjerne dette hotellet igjen:)
Fint rom, flott frokost og super beliggenhet. Anbefales!

Karl X.
Sweden
March 30, 2012
rennovated hotel, good location, friendly staff
Has a gym, most rooms are renovated - although not all, good restaurant
spent 1 night on business. was given a good room on top floor of main building - you don't want to stay in the annexe. hotel has a gym that is nice but often crowded + a relax area with a huge spa bath. rooms are very basic but clean and fresh. tv has cnn but not much else in english (no cnbc or bloombergs). restaurant serves good food with a reasonably good wine list.

Bertil
Norway
July 25, 2015
Omgivelsene er fantastiske !
All måkeskrik både tidlig og sent
Litt vel tunge dører i etasjene, (Handikappet)

Tommy E.
Sweden
May 26, 2016
Bra
Saknar kyl på rummet

Anonymous
Norway
July 20, 2014
Sentralt beliggende hotell
Ligger like ved gågate og utesteder.
Badet trengte oppussing.

Patrik B.
Sweden
June 21, 2015
Nära och bra
Närhet, läget sängar

Niklas E.
Sweden
June 29, 2014
Bra
Bra personal, bra läge, go frukost
Den var bra och allt fungerade fint. Trevlig personal.

Lb
Sweden
April 21, 2016
Passable
Rummet i sidobyggnaden motsvarar inte priset / nivån åldringar hotellets kvalitetsnivå

Stefan
Sweden
April 19, 2016
Pleasant
Flaggorna som var fäst på väggen utanför vårt fönster.

Malin W.
Sweden
April 16, 2013
golfresa me grabbarna
helt ok hotell
helt ok hotell för en grupp om 6 grabbar på golfresa.

Karl X.
Sweden
April 06, 2012
Bästa hotell restaurang i halmstad
Renoverade rum, gratis wifi, gym
Bodde en natt , använde gymet som är bra men litet, åt en kanonfin middag på restaurangen. Rummen är enkla men rena och inte alls slitna.

Pernilla
Sweden
April 18, 2016
Nära, lugnt och fräscht med...
Så ljust och frächt! Fint och luftigt. mycket välkomnande och trivsamt. Skön säng och allt jag behövde. Gott med Nyponsoppa och så mycket frukt till frukosten.
Det glutenfria brödet var inget vidare. Det finns jättebra recept som är toppen goda och hållbara precis som vanligt bakat bröd. Det funkar att frysa också. Tex Nytt Bröd av Maria Blom och en tjej ...

Eva
Sweden
April 12, 2016
Good
Frukosten mycket god!
Smala sängar, ej dubbelsängar fick möblera om

Ake S.
Sweden
July 29, 2010
Trivsamt hotel
Bra läge i stan
hissdörrar som man ska öppna själv samt en nivåskillnad vid reseptionen
Hotelet ligger bra om man ska se Halmstad,och nära till buss om man ska till tylesand.

Ingela
Sweden
April 12, 2016
Pleasant
Fin avdelning med bubbelbad och bastu
dåligt städat i duschen, wifi fungerade dåligt.