arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 16 reviews
Excellent 8.4
Based on 658 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 16 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 8.1

Truls
Norway
April 17, 2016
Nice and central situated in...
Okay breakfast.
Bathroom needs modernisation.

lena J.
Sweden
December 03, 2009
Mitt stamhotell
Närhet till centralstation och buss. Bra service, trevliga rum
Har inte hittat några svagheter alls
Jag åker flera gånger per år från Göteborg till min hemtrakt runt Lund för att hälsa på släkt och vänner. De senaste åren har jag alltid valt att övernatta på hotell Lundia, för jag trivs bra där. Dess perfekta läge nära centralstationen passar mig bra eftersom jag åker vidare med buss. Slipper därmed släpa tunga väskor tvärs genom stan. Hotell Lundias rum är enkla men funktionella, frukostbuffén varierad och god, sängarna sköna och servicen god. Senast fick jag checka in tidigare utan problem och extra kostnad.

Vikram
Finland
March 29, 2016
Excellent choice
Excellent Location and comfortable rooms

Birgitte M.
Denmark
April 16, 2013
Lækkert og tæt på alt
God morgenmad, imødekommende personale og behagelig indretning
Der var kun gode ting at sige om vores ophold i Lund, der var lidt rigeligt koldt, hvilket gjorde hotellet til et hyggeligt tilflugtssted med venligt personale

Eva-Maria S.
Denmark
October 24, 2011
centralt beliggende og god standart
Der var badekar
Hotellet er bestemt i orden, men også lidt kedeligt og business-agtigt: brun, sort, hvid og stål...der manglede i den grad en mulighed for at kunne lave en kop kaffe/te på værelset.

Willem
Netherlands
March 18, 2016
Superb
Perfect service, good communicatiin

Work
Germany
March 08, 2016
Well located and comfortable hotel
The hotel is very close to the train station, there are a number of restaurants close by, the room was spacious and comfortable, and the breakfast had the necessary.
Apparently I had overlooked that the payment is charged as soon as we book, so no cancellation is possible. This wasn't a problem this time but it might have been...

Dorte R.
Denmark
September 08, 2011
Bestemt et godt valg i Lund
Centralt
Dejligt hotel. Super lækker brunch. Udmærket værelse og meget sød, interesseret og høflig betjening.

Anja K.
Denmark
June 19, 2010
Weekendophold i Lund
Rigtig god beliggenhed!
Der var desværre ikke gratis parkering
Lundia er et godt og centralt beliggende hotel med en god atmosfære. "Alt" ligger i gåafstand fra hotellet. Vi kan anbefale dette hotel!

John
Denmark
February 28, 2016
Excellent hotel in central Lund
Quiet and comfortable room, very good breakfast, good value.

Maria
Sweden
February 24, 2016
Exceptional
The breakfast was amazing, and the location couldn't be better.

HSIUYUN L.
Taiwan
September 01, 2014
地理位置佳,但設備有待加強
location , location,location

Martin
Czech Republic
February 08, 2016
Pleasant
Good location, close to the railway station.
I would expect in room price (quite expensive) a possibility to make a cup of tea or coffea at the room instead of buy expensive drink from minibar (like it always is everywhere).

Taras
Ukraine
February 07, 2016
Exceptional
Good hotel with excelent location.
WiFi didn't work well this time. But it was good during my previouse visits.

Per-olov
Sweden
January 17, 2016
Perfect location in a perfect...
Perfect location in a wonderful city. Friendly and relaxed personal.

Anonymous
Sweden
December 13, 2015
Very good
Breakfast nice. Room a bit noisy. Bed very comfy.
Bathtub/shower old-fashioned. High, Sharp step between bathroom and room, easy to trip.