arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 45 reviews
Excellent 8.1
Based on 4829 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 45 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.0

Bjorn L.
Sweden
September 24, 2013
Location location
Close to airport and reasonable price.
We stayed over night.Left with a early flight. Good breakfast served from 4 am. The room was ok and clean but no luxury. Quite ok for a sleep before or after flight. The price reflects what you get.We have stayed here many times when a flight early or late arrival.This hotel is within walking distance to the terminal ( 3-5 min).

Petra
Sweden
December 24, 2015
Never again!!
The noise level, doors smashing all night and squeaking window!

Anonymous
Poland
December 23, 2015
Good
nice Staff, good food, great location if you are planing to flight from/to NYO
there was no wardrobe where you can hide you clothes and hang you shirts, also kind a strange when barhtroom has a window that you can't cover so plenty of people from other rooms can watch you ...

Yunsong Y.
China
August 29, 2013
an exact airport hotel.
Location, early breakfast, warm welcome
Just sleep for a few hours. The room is quite small. The sheets for bed need to be changed by self.

Bjorn L.
Sweden
June 04, 2013
Good for overnight stay at airport.
Reasonable priced, close to airport, breakfast
We stayed overnight to reach an early flight. We had booked a budget room with shared facilities but upgraded to ensuite.The room was small but clean and in good shape. Breakfast was served from 4.00 in the morning, very good if you have an early flight.The hotel is just a few steps from the air terminal so there is no need for transfer or other worries. Overall we were pleased with our stay.

World
Sweden
December 22, 2015
Pleasant
Proxomity to Skavsta Airport
Breakfast did not have a single warm dish. Not even scrambled eggs or some sausages!

Kee C.
Singapore
March 02, 2013
Great locatio and well equipped hotel
Suana, Restaurant, Bar
I actually booked a quick sleep room for 4 (but there were only 3 of us). Upon arrival, i was informed that we have been upgraded to a twin room with extra bed. To my delight, the room comes with private shower and washroom. The room was pretty well furnished and we even had a balcony . Most importantly, the hotel had a suana room which is free of charge to use. Unfortunately the gym was not available during my stay. Free breakfast was offered from 4am - 10am. Most importantly, the staff were also friendly and approachable.

Teremon
Indonesia
December 17, 2015
Great
Close to airport
No free Wifi

Raphael
Sweden
December 16, 2015
Fabulous
Easy, good and cheap

Marco S.
Italy
January 03, 2013
Very useful for early departure from the airport
Location, price, price/quality ratio
I had a early flight (6,30 am) in the winter and I wanted to avoid the risk of missing it due to bad road condition. 2 minutes from the airport. I choose the quick sleep room. Very basic but clean. Restaurant at a reasonable price. Good breakfast.

Paul C.
Australia
May 29, 2012
Convenient location but very basic
Location, warmed floors in bathrooms
We had to catch a Ryan Air flight at 7 am, so decided to stay at Skavsta airport the previous night. Very good location for this purpose, however the "standard room" was indeed very basic. No jug for tea making, no lnternet, no phone down to reception. You could buy internet time a day(per device) and pay for a cup of tea down in the foyer. The main atrium was expansive and attractive, however the hotel room set up had the feel of a bordello!

Marina_calypso
Italy
December 14, 2015
Excellent!
Close to the airport, open all night, very clean and friendly staff. Excellent breakfast and facilities. Hope to stay there again soon!

Laurynas
Lithuania
December 13, 2015
Great for overnight stay
Nice hotel lobby, good continental breakfast, clean room, friendly staff.
Room is really small. Not cozy. Basic furniture and white walls.

Darren S.
United Kingdom
October 13, 2010
Basic if you go for "Quick sleep" option
Modern, clean
"Quick sleep" rooms are like a prison cell
I stayed at the Connect Hotel as I was in transit through Skavsta Airport and, just needing a bed for the night, went for the Quick Sleep room. Whilst the Hotel itself is attractive and modern, the staff nice and helpful and the price not too bad (by Swedish standards), the "Quick Sleep" room was a bit of a culture shock! Two single bunk beds, one fold down table and one plastic chair... that's all the room contained. A bit like a prison cell...! If like me you only need somewhere to lay your head, this is acceptable. I didn't however like having to walk through the hotel foyer to use the shared toilet/washroom facilities... maybe there were others that weren't accessed via the foyer but I couldn't find them.

Marcus B.
Sweden
July 21, 2010
poor value
new
expensive in relation to what you get, i.e. poor value
good for sleeping. No tv on room, stayed in low budget room, but then it shouldn't have to cost as much as it did.

Cristescu
Finland
December 10, 2015
Fabulous
Everthing ecept the warm sistem
No warm sistem

Angus
Sweden
December 10, 2015
Good
Close to Airport
No food available when I arrived around 21:30!

Roger R.
United Kingdom
July 18, 2009
Perfect Airport Hotel
Next to Air Terminal, Cleanliness, Decor Price
Hot at night in Summer with no A/C
We arrived just before midnight and received a warm welcome from receptionist. Dropped off luggage in our very adequate room, took a quick shower and went down to sample our first Swedish Beer. (55Kr)The same receptionist ran the bar and we sat in the spacious reception/lounge area. Decor was very functional and attractive with reindeer skins scattered on the floor. Each room area was colour coded so finding your room was simlicity. Some of the furnishings were a simple introduction to Swedish design influences. Slept like a log in a very comfortable bed with a memory foam topper and simple quilt. The only problem being the warm temperature. When we opened the triple glazed windows, the noise from some locals who wanted to talk all night four floors below became a little intrusive. There was no sound with the windows closed. The buffet breakfast was more than sufficient and plentiful and the coffee tasted of coffee. Buses to Sockholm are 150metres away across the road

Joe
Malta
December 08, 2015
Great location, excellent value for...
Very close to the airport. Facilities were excellent value for the money. Architecturally interesting building.

Bruno N.
France
August 16, 2015
Séjour 1 nuit à Connect Hotel de SKAVSTA
Situé idéalement par rapport à l'aéroport SKAVSTA,