arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.1
Based on 16 reviews
Good 6.7
Based on 1040 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 16 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.3
  • Facilities 2.0
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.4
  • Service 5.8
  • Value for Money 6.1
  • Food/Dining 4.3

Justyna
Poland
March 14, 2016
Good
Standard breakfast. Very good location close to metro station and city centre. Room ok.
Ventilation in the room quite noisy.

Gunnar M.
Sweden
April 27, 2015
Ingen information.
Läget,rent och billigt.
Ingen hotellfrukost på plats. Vi hade problem pga att min fru går med kryckor att ta oss till en mycket bristfällig hotellfrukost

Michael L.
Sweden
March 12, 2015
Centralt Läge
Läge,Standard på rummet och priset.
Väldigt bra läge med närhet till tunnelbanan och bussarna. Gott om små restauranger i kvarteren. Skön säng vad mer kan man begära. Återkommer gärna./Michael

Bogatyrev
Russia
March 06, 2016
Very good
Near center and Metro. Price, breakfast! WIFI!
-

Stefan F.
Sweden
September 07, 2013
Enkelt men bra
Läget, incheckningen och priset
Helt ok rum. Ganska enkelt med rent och helt ok. Bra säng, dock lite störande ljud från gatan utanför som är ganska stor

Qing
China
February 16, 2016
Exceptional
comfortable room set up. good location.
I didn't receive the door pin code before

Anonymous
Poland
January 31, 2016
Good for short stay
Contact with staff, perfect location
Beds were too soft

Lasse S.
Sweden
December 18, 2012
Basic hotell utan lyx! Trevlig personal.
Bra pris, passande läge.
Ett hotell utan lyx men änå bra och prisvärt. Sköna sängar med lakan i Egyptisk bomull. Mycket sköna!!!

Frank B.
Sweden
October 26, 2012
Bra hotell med god standard
Rent coh snyggt, trevlig personal.
Ett bra hotell med god standard, rena och snygga rum som är modernt inredda. Trevlig personal och en fräsch frukost. Bra parkeringsmöjligheter i garage bakom hotellet.

Yamie
Sweden
January 31, 2016
Good
I like the location and it has breakfast.
I did not like the lift because everytime we use it, we got stucked inside and wait.

Mahmood
Sweden
January 24, 2016
Not very good deal
Location is very good
The facility is very old and the furniture is old and in bad need for renewing. And the breakfast is very cheap. Not too many varieties.

Per W.
Sweden
October 17, 2011
prisvärt hotell
pris, läge
ok standard för en billig peng. jag spenderade inte många timmar på hotellet men bemötande var bra och moen fick en ok säng till bra pris.

Ran
Israel
January 24, 2016
Very good
Great location, very nice staff.
Breakfast could be better..

Candice
Canada
January 19, 2016
Pleasant
Liked the hotel room did not like that reception is only open 7am till noon. Also they need to update and go to card entry instead of keys.

Patrice
France
January 07, 2016
Clean hotel for a reasonnable...
quite room
basic breakfast, no reception after 7 pm so you need to grab keys for your room before. Then you receive key from the building entrance + key from your own room

Sanna
Finland
December 15, 2015
Very good
Atmosphere was very calm and nice, relaxing. Staff was very friendly.
We missed parking place, that would have been very important for us. Room was little bit cold next to the window where other bed took place.