arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 11 reviews
Very good 7.8
Based on 1599 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 11 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.9
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 5.5
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for Money 6.2
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Anonymous
Netherlands
November 15, 2015
Very good
Kamer is we erg klein

Helena S.
Sweden
October 28, 2009
Frukosten räddar slutbetyget
Centralt, billigt, bra frukost
Dåligt städat, trist rum
Hotellet har en trevlig charm, läget är perfekt. Receptionspersonalen kunde gott var lite mer serviceinriktade. Städningen lämnar även den övrigt att önska. Rummet var som en lång korridor och innehöll två sängar 1 fåtölj och en tv. Man får förstås vad man betalar för... Kan stå ut med det mesta, men ett smutsigt rum känns så tråkigt. Frukosten var dock riktigt bra och den avnjöt vi i en trivsam miljö, ett stort + till den trevliga serveringspersonalen. Betyget blir godkänt

Janne
Sweden
November 10, 2015
Good choice for us!
The location couldn't be better, it was clean and with nice style, friendly helpful staff and nice breakfast.
I missed the bed lights, but then we had a really cheap room so...

Maria
Germany
October 22, 2015
Very comfortable
The staff was wonderful and helpful. Breakfast

Irina
Norway
October 18, 2015
Exceptional
Everything was excellent!

Angela
Belgium
October 13, 2015
Quaint and sweet
The service and the location as well as the quaintness of the room

Cor
Netherlands
October 08, 2015
Nice central located hotel
Good central located Very Nice breakfast
Single room for 1 person was very small

Leo
Philippines
October 03, 2015
Modest comfort in a great...
Locationl
Facilities

Anonymous
United States
October 03, 2015
Good choice for a solo...
Great location, short walk from train station, courteous staff
Preparations for breakfast can be a bit noisy as the rooms face an atrium where the meal is served but not a huge problem

Mats
Sweden
September 30, 2015
Will never come back
Location is perfect
Value for money is ridiculous, rooms are like prison cells and there was no room at the breakfast i.e. more guests than chairs

Suranjith
Sri Lanka
September 30, 2015
Best Western Bentleys
Location; location; location. The hotel is surrounded by lovely cafes, bars and shops and is ideal to get to good public transport as well. The breakfast was nice and the staff were accommodating.
The single room I booked was very small and I felt the hotel was too expensive for the price I paid.