Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 33 reviews
Very good 8.0
Based on 4077 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 33 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Krawf from Australia
Couples
Very happy with our choice...
The room was spacious, the bed extremely comfortable. There were two comfortable chairs, a desk, coffee machine (which we didn't use as you could help yourself to coffee at any time in the lobby...
Nothing.
Reviewed July 03, 2016

MOHD B. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in February 2011
Great hotel with affordable price
helpful staff, good breakfast & nice location
Nice lobby and dining area. Good space of rooms with internet access via wifi. breakfast has variety of foods. Helpful staff and nice environment overall.
Reviewed March 28, 2011

Laura H. from Austria
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in October 2010
Great hotel, clean rooms, good location
friendly staff, rich breakfast, clean rooms, good location
nothing would come to my mind
We really enjoyed staying in this hotel. Everyone was really friendly and helpful. The breakfast offered a rich buffet and tea and coffee were available 24 hours. We would stay in this hotel for sure again.
Reviewed November 04, 2010

David from Australia
Couples
Good value and friendly and...
Good sized room
All ok
Reviewed July 02, 2016

Victoria from Russia
Families with young children
Great hotel, but rather far...
Clean and comfortable hotel, cool water and coffee available all the time, great breakfast. Also, we were pleased to get an extra bed for the child at no additional cost.
Rather far from the old center, you need to walk about half an hour, what is not very convenient if you have a small child. The public transport is very expensive, so it does not solve the problem.
Reviewed July 02, 2016

silvia B. from Spain
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in December 2010
Hotel bueno situado muy bien
Habitación y baño, cortesía, ubicación
Por poner algo, poca bollería en el desayuno
Hotel muy bien situado, accediamos caminando en 2minutos al centro. Todo muy limpio y baño bastante amplio. Echamos de menos la bollería en el desayuno. Aunque está pegado a una de las principales calles es algo dificil de encontrar la primera vez. En general recomiendo este hotel, si vuelvo a Estocolmo es más que probable que repita el alojamiento. Relación calidad-precio muy bien
Reviewed December 10, 2010

corinne N. from France
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Deçue à notre arrivée
La chambre confortable
Nous etions à Stockholm pour notre travail,nous sommes arrivé vers 13:30,l'une de nos 2 chambres n'etait pas prete,nous pouvions le compendre alors nous sommes parti dejeuner. A notre retour,Nous pouvions intergrer nos chambres. La reception nous a demandé de payer avant d'y aller,on a trouvé ça etonnant. Notre plus grosse surprise a étè que nous devions sortir de l'hotel pour aller dans un autre immeuble à coté,nous y sommes allé et avons decouvert des chambres qui devaient faire 8m2 avec un lit simple. Nous avions pourtant réservé depuis fin octobre pour 2 chambres double au prix de 160e la niut chacune. Nous sommes retourné à l'acceuil et leur réponse etait qu'ils devaient verifier si ils avaient encore des chambres de libres et que l'hotel etaient plein,c'etait pour cela que nous avions eu des chambres dans un autre immeuble. Quand nous avons demandé le remboursement immediat de notre paiement ils ont miraculesement trouver 2 nouvelles chambres au sein même de l'hotel. La chambre etait malgré tout agreable et le petit dejeuner copieux. Je conseil juste aux voyageurs d'exiger d'etre bien logé dans l'hotel et de ne pas accepter une petite chambre simple quand vous payez pour une double.
Reviewed February 14, 2016

Elyse from France
Groups
Nothing special, great for a...
The breakfast was the most positive thing. The location was not bad at all and 2 stops away from historical old town. They had fresh water in the hallway and soap in the bathrooms. Linen was included ...
Extra 200 crowns for parking per night, parking was a bit strange and the beds were really short. We are tall people! The room was a bit hot if you didn't open the window.
Reviewed June 30, 2016

John from United States
Couples
Great location, very friendly staff
good location for access to transit, a short walk to tourist attractions: nice breakfast, very friendly and helpful staff
walking distance to attractions
Reviewed June 26, 2016

Jens E. from Germany
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
ruhiges Hotel, günstige Lage
zentrumsnah
Das Hotel ist ruhig gelegen. Man erreicht zu Fuß das Stadtzentrum und auch die Gegend um das Schloß. Zudem ist eine U-Bahn-Station in der Nähe. Das Frühstück ist auf verschiedenste Ansprüche eingestellt, der Frühstücksraum etwas klein. Die Zimmer sind sauber und ordentlich. Im TV leider nur schwedische Kanäle. Das Rezeptionspersonal ist freundlich, aber etwas unflexibel.
Reviewed September 21, 2012

ALESSANDRA B. from Italy
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in January 2010
Kom Hotel - Ottimo Hotel
Vicinanza al centro Pulizia
Colazione
Siamo stati tre notti al Kom Hotel in gennaio. Lo abbiamo trovato una buona soluzione per pernottare a Stoccolma poichè è sicuramente in una buona posizione, non lontana da Gamla Stan, che è il centro di Sotccolma, a sole due fermate di metro dalla central station (ca 20 minuti a piedi) dove si arriva con l'autobus dall'aeroporto. E' pulito e le camere sono abbastanza confortevoli. La colazione però non è molto varia. Ottimo comunque il giudizio complessivo
Reviewed January 15, 2010

Mary from Malta
Couples
Very good
Location quite central. Breakfast excellent and staff very helpful
Room small
Reviewed June 26, 2016

Detiz from Turkey
Families with young children
3 days in stockholm
Near metro station. Safety of room and corridor. Free coffee at reception.
Little dirty.
Reviewed June 24, 2016

Simone F. from Italy
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2009
Kom Hotel un Ottimo hotel
Pulizia, vicinanza al centro, economico
colazione non molto ricca.
Sono stato due notti al Kom Hotel in febbraio. Ho trovato un ottimo posto per dormire a Sotccolma, a sole una/due fermate di metro dalla central station (15/20 minuti a piedi) dove si arriva con l'autobus dall'aeroporto. Per raggiungere il centro città occorrono solo una ventina di minuti max a piedi. E' veramente centrale come sistemazione. L'hotel ha anche una palestra sauna gratuite e una discreta colazione.
Reviewed March 11, 2009

Joanna S. from Netherlands
Groups
Stayed 5 nights in June 2010
Kom hotel Stockholm
Centraal gelegen tegen een redelijke prijs. Goed ontvangst en het persoeel is erg vriendelijk en gastvrij.
kleine badkamer.
Het hotel is centraal gelegen voor een goede prijs. Vanuit het hotel zijn alle bezienswaardigheden goed bereikbaar. Keurig net hotel, met goed ontbijt en vriendelijk en gastvrij personeel. Personeel wil je ook graag helpen met tips. Kluisje aanwezig op de hotelkamer, waardoor je de waardevolle spullen veilig kunt achter laten in het hotel.
Reviewed June 12, 2010

Bill from Canada
Couples
Pleasant stay.
Excellent, fast Wi-fi. Breakfast had wide selection.
Beds were less firm than usually found in hotels.
Reviewed June 23, 2016

Sheila from Ireland
Groups
Great place to stay!
Free tea coffee in reception great. Water available throughout.
Coffee sachets in room - I did get kettle from reception and had brought coffee! I find Swedish coffee VERY strong.
Reviewed June 23, 2016

Hiroyuki Y. from Japan
Business travelers
Stayed one night in January 2014
ビジネス利用
価格が高い。北欧なのでしょうがないですが。。
Reviewed October 03, 2014

Guo H. from China
Groups
Stayed one night in March 2010
还可以
酒店还是不错的,离地铁站很近,早餐种类丰富,我们是3个人,其中一张床是沙发床,暖气很足,服务态度很好,有免费的牙刷和地图,还有无限网络,不过电梯很破旧,有点吓人
酒店还是不错的,离地铁站很近,早餐种类丰富,我们是3个人,其中一张床是沙发床,暖气很足,服务态度很好,有免费的牙刷和地图,还有无限网络,不过电梯很破旧,有点吓人
Reviewed March 11, 2010

Kayla from United States
Groups
Good value
Definitely a great value for the money, and the location is really good for a base in Stockholm. Very quiet.
We stayed in a triple, and I was the one on the pull out sofa bed. It wasn't very comfortable, but it did the trick. The shower was very uncomfortable. Water traveled all over the bathroom, and ...
Reviewed June 22, 2016