arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 33 reviews
Very good 8.0
Based on 3980 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 33 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.3

7.7 MOHD B.
Malaysia
March 28, 2011
Great hotel with affordable price
helpful staff, good breakfast & nice location
Nice lobby and dining area. Good space of rooms with internet access via wifi. breakfast has variety of foods. Helpful staff and nice environment overall.

8.8 Josu_cg
Spain
March 17, 2016
Fabulous
Nice variety of (European) breakfast.
No one replaced the coffee mugs at the bedroom after having used them.

9.3 Laura H.
Austria
November 04, 2010
Great hotel, clean rooms, good location
friendly staff, rich breakfast, clean rooms, good location
nothing would come to my mind
We really enjoyed staying in this hotel. Everyone was really friendly and helpful. The breakfast offered a rich buffet and tea and coffee were available 24 hours. We would stay in this hotel for sure again.

7.5 Lambobo
China
March 14, 2016
Good stay in stockholm
the location is really convenient
the room is old

7.5 Willi
Mexico
March 13, 2016
Good choice
The breakfast
The room in another building than the main one.

8 silvia B.
Spain
December 10, 2010
Hotel bueno situado muy bien
Habitación y baño, cortesía, ubicación
Por poner algo, poca bollería en el desayuno
Hotel muy bien situado, accediamos caminando en 2minutos al centro. Todo muy limpio y baño bastante amplio. Echamos de menos la bollería en el desayuno. Aunque está pegado a una de las principales calles es algo dificil de encontrar la primera vez. En general recomiendo este hotel, si vuelvo a Estocolmo es más que probable que repita el alojamiento. Relación calidad-precio muy bien

5.7 corinne N.
France
February 14, 2016
Deçue à notre arrivée
La chambre confortable
Nous etions à Stockholm pour notre travail,nous sommes arrivé vers 13:30,l'une de nos 2 chambres n'etait pas prete,nous pouvions le compendre alors nous sommes parti dejeuner. A notre retour,Nous pouvions intergrer nos chambres. La reception nous a demandé de payer avant d'y aller,on a trouvé ça etonnant. Notre plus grosse surprise a étè que nous devions sortir de l'hotel pour aller dans un autre immeuble à coté,nous y sommes allé et avons decouvert des chambres qui devaient faire 8m2 avec un lit simple. Nous avions pourtant réservé depuis fin octobre pour 2 chambres double au prix de 160e la niut chacune. Nous sommes retourné à l'acceuil et leur réponse etait qu'ils devaient verifier si ils avaient encore des chambres de libres et que l'hotel etaient plein,c'etait pour cela que nous avions eu des chambres dans un autre immeuble. Quand nous avons demandé le remboursement immediat de notre paiement ils ont miraculesement trouver 2 nouvelles chambres au sein même de l'hotel. La chambre etait malgré tout agreable et le petit dejeuner copieux. Je conseil juste aux voyageurs d'exiger d'etre bien logé dans l'hotel et de ne pas accepter une petite chambre simple quand vous payez pour une double.

10 Mature
United States
March 09, 2016
Great value for nice hotel...
Great breakfast with many choices. We had an early departure and there was a box breakfast waiting for us. Room was large by European standards. The room was also very clean and quiet. Nice ...
Wi fi could have been better. Kept dropping and difficult to reconnect.

6.3 Jens E.
Germany
September 21, 2012
ruhiges Hotel, günstige Lage
zentrumsnah
Das Hotel ist ruhig gelegen. Man erreicht zu Fuß das Stadtzentrum und auch die Gegend um das Schloß. Zudem ist eine U-Bahn-Station in der Nähe. Das Frühstück ist auf verschiedenste Ansprüche eingestellt, der Frühstücksraum etwas klein. Die Zimmer sind sauber und ordentlich. Im TV leider nur schwedische Kanäle. Das Rezeptionspersonal ist freundlich, aber etwas unflexibel.

8.5 Simosig
Ireland
March 07, 2016
Very good
Great position Nice Continental Breakfast
Shower, not a proper cabin shower or a bathtub

7.9 Merle
Estonia
March 06, 2016
Good
Very comfortable bed.
Room was a little bit cold, but warm shower was perfect :)

8 ALESSANDRA B.
Italy
January 15, 2010
Kom Hotel - Ottimo Hotel
Vicinanza al centro Pulizia
Colazione
Siamo stati tre notti al Kom Hotel in gennaio. Lo abbiamo trovato una buona soluzione per pernottare a Stoccolma poichè è sicuramente in una buona posizione, non lontana da Gamla Stan, che è il centro di Sotccolma, a sole due fermate di metro dalla central station (ca 20 minuti a piedi) dove si arriva con l'autobus dall'aeroporto. E' pulito e le camere sono abbastanza confortevoli. La colazione però non è molto varia. Ottimo comunque il giudizio complessivo

7.3 Simone F.
Italy
March 11, 2009
Kom Hotel un Ottimo hotel
Pulizia, vicinanza al centro, economico
colazione non molto ricca.
Sono stato due notti al Kom Hotel in febbraio. Ho trovato un ottimo posto per dormire a Sotccolma, a sole una/due fermate di metro dalla central station (15/20 minuti a piedi) dove si arriva con l'autobus dall'aeroporto. Per raggiungere il centro città occorrono solo una ventina di minuti max a piedi. E' veramente centrale come sistemazione. L'hotel ha anche una palestra sauna gratuite e una discreta colazione.

5.4 Chelmi
France
March 05, 2016
Not so good
Triple room very small

7.5 Esa
Finland
March 03, 2016
Good
The price was reasonable for a central location. Breakfast was pretty good and diverse. Staff was very friendly.
We had a 4person budget room. In the morning we could tell that the aircondition wasn't sufficient by any standards. The beds were pretty short for a taller person. The shower/curtain was ...

8 Joanna S.
Netherlands
June 12, 2010
Kom hotel Stockholm
Centraal gelegen tegen een redelijke prijs. Goed ontvangst en het persoeel is erg vriendelijk en gastvrij.
kleine badkamer.
Het hotel is centraal gelegen voor een goede prijs. Vanuit het hotel zijn alle bezienswaardigheden goed bereikbaar. Keurig net hotel, met goed ontbijt en vriendelijk en gastvrij personeel. Personeel wil je ook graag helpen met tips. Kluisje aanwezig op de hotelkamer, waardoor je de waardevolle spullen veilig kunt achter laten in het hotel.

5.7 Hiroyuki Y.
Japan
October 03, 2014
ビジネス利用
価格が高い。北欧なのでしょうがないですが。。

10 Anonymous
Sweden
March 01, 2016
Fabulous!
The style of the room was impeccable! The breakfast was golden and had all the things one could possibly crave.
The room was a little small but that didn't bother us too much.

8.3 Johanna
Sweden
February 29, 2016
Very good
Nice for business travel,great gym,nice breakfast
If you have a room in the side building, using the gym and sauna is complicated

8.7 Guo H.
China
March 11, 2010
还可以
酒店还是不错的,离地铁站很近,早餐种类丰富,我们是3个人,其中一张床是沙发床,暖气很足,服务态度很好,有免费的牙刷和地图,还有无限网络,不过电梯很破旧,有点吓人
酒店还是不错的,离地铁站很近,早餐种类丰富,我们是3个人,其中一张床是沙发床,暖气很足,服务态度很好,有免费的牙刷和地图,还有无限网络,不过电梯很破旧,有点吓人