arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 17 reviews
Excellent 8.3
Based on 1817 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 17 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 6.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.4

Hilde
Norway
June 06, 2016
Ok hotel, no minibar though
None of the rooms had a minibar - which I missed very much (to ceep my Coke Zero cold)

Ulrika E.
Sweden
January 06, 2015
Trevligt hotell
Frukosten, fina rum, trevlig personal
Jätte bra.

Friederike
Germany
May 28, 2016
Excellent starting point to explore...
We enjoyed the spacious room, big enough for three people, and the excellent breakfast. The bus, taking you directly to the city center, is nearby, a supermarket is next door and lot of reasonable ...

Stefan F.
Sweden
December 09, 2014
Återkommande gäst
Tyst rum, lugnt område, bra sängar
Bor återkommande här av just den anledningen att det är bra

Evelina E.
Sweden
November 17, 2014
Trevligt
Fint, bra fruko st, tyst
Jag åkte i jobbet och hade en avkopplande stund innan det var dax att sova i den sköna sängen.

Anonymous
Ireland
May 26, 2016
Good
Good breakfast, close to a supermarket and T-Bana station
Nothing major to complain about

Ersi̇n
Turkey
May 23, 2016
perfect
breakfast is enough, beds ara comfortable, you can walk tı the city nearly in 20 minutes, also hotel is in a good area

Stefan F.
Sweden
November 14, 2014
Ett hotell jag återkommer till
Personal, Rummen, Sängen
Trivs bra på detta hotell, och har bott där flera gånger, och kommer att bo fler gånger med.

Stefan F.
Sweden
October 27, 2014
Bra Hotell
Tysta rum, skön säng och bra frukost
Trevligt hotell, som dock ligger en liten promenad från Odenplans Tunnelbanestation som är närmast, men lär man sig bussarna därifrån så är det smidigt att ta sig dit. Annars var hotellet trevligt med riktigt bra rum i ett lugnt och tyst område utan störande trafik.

อรรคพล
Thailand
May 21, 2016
Far but comfortable
Convenient store at the buildings which closes late (11pm!) and the comfortable room.
The distance to the metro station (Tunnelbana) is far. I think they should suggest alternative vehicle like bus which is closer.

Thomas
Belgium
May 19, 2016
not one thing to complain...
Good location, center easy to reach by bus, studio for family with children very practical, kitchenette, supermarket next door to the hotel, very quiet, very good breakfast

Annelie H.
Sweden
December 21, 2010
ok hotel
trevlig personal
sämre än väntat Trodde rummen skulle vara i bättre skick o lite mer påkostade
Mycket trevlig personal.Hotellet ser ut att ha högre standard på bilderna än vad det var i verkligheten. Rummen saknar det lilla extra. Frukosten var god fast lite tunn

Ulla L.
Sweden
September 04, 2009
Nytt och fräscht
Nytt, snyggt, rena och fina rum med ljudisolerade fönster.
Lite off läge
Märks att det är ett nytt hotell. Trevlig personal, god och riklig frukost. Kan gärna tänka mig att återvända

Warsame
Australia
May 14, 2016
Pleasant
The bed I ask for king size and inform them twin beds didn't like it most important

Stefde
Germany
May 08, 2016
Good hotel, nice breakfast buffet,...
It's a good, clean hotel with a nice breakfast buffet. I'd book it again
Walking to the city center takes a little while

Vijayasarathi
India
April 30, 2016
Pleasant
good breakfast

Kees
Netherlands
April 30, 2016
Exceptional
Sauna was top!