arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.6
Based on 66 reviews
Excellent 8.5
Based on 3607 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 66 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Staff Performance 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 8.6

7.7 Roman K.
Switzerland
January 11, 2012
central hotel with friendly staff
location near train station and shopping district
the staff of the hotel is friendly. it has a great location and is just a few footsteps away form the train station and the shopping district. the breakfast is simple and nice. the only negative point is that instead of a double room you in fact get a twin room where they put the beds together.

8.8 Alenz
China
March 03, 2016
good for a short stay
breakfast, cleanliness

10 Carla
Germany
March 03, 2016
Exceptional
It's a great hotel. The location is perfect. It's quiet and clean and the breakfast buffet is fantastic.

9.7 Phuoc T.
Australia
January 07, 2012
Lovely hotel, great location, friendly service
Next to Arlanda express station and shopping!
excellent hotel! across the road from the arlanda express train station as well as the central station - most efficient way to get around stockholm! quiet street dispite it being so close to all amenities and servics. lovely reception, service with a smile which is so rare nowadays. metres away from the shopping district and food bars and restuarants galore! i cannot recommend this hotel any more than i do! best value in stockholm.

8.3 Thomas L.
Sweden
March 23, 2011
Nice hotel with great helpfull staff
great staff
nice weekend on central placed hotel with friendly staff, nice rooms

7.9 Jose
Germany
February 28, 2016
Good located hotel
Very small single rooms, but with nice styling!

10 Oly_m
Malaysia
February 28, 2016
Super Place for a Hannover...
The train was late, when I managed to reach the reception, I was properly greeted and checked in. Later I was given the welcome drink coupon and I had a blast at the bar. I was properly guided to the ...
Nothing.

8 Neil A.
United Kingdom
December 21, 2010
Nice hotel with friendly service
Location great for Arlanda Express
Not enough room for breakast guests
Hotel was very convenient for both Arlanda Express and city centre. Hotel staff were very friendly and helpfull. Room was clean, well laid out and had all facilities required. The description from the web-site was accurate. Breakfast was excellent, although seeting was a little cramped. Checking in was quick and very efficient.

6.7 Juha-Petri T.
Finland
July 28, 2010
Read the fine print
A well-equipped hotel where technical details work.
Stern policy of room reservations.
We got our reservations cancelled, as we missed the condition saying that we must be claiming our rooms before 18:00. Instead of double rooms we got nearly the last single rooms of the hotel instead, at a high price. The rooms were good and its accessories were very sufficient and up-to-date. View out was somewhat backyardish, but I was not bothered, as I came to sleep only. The room architecture was somewhat exotic, based on cylindrical shapes, but convenient enough. The hotel management was kind enough to alleviate our room reservation surprise with a price reduction next day.

8.3 Anonymous
Thailand
February 23, 2016
Very good
Good location closed to train station

8.8 Hellen
Brazil
February 23, 2016
Fabulous
Perfect location, price and good services.

9 Keld S.
Denmark
July 19, 2010
Nice, spacious room. Light and chair for reading.
Clean, Nice staff.
No fridge. No airconditioning.
We were warmly welcomed and got our room early - were upgraded to a bigger room. Very warm at the time - 32 degrees. Were lucky to get the last fan from the reception. Good idea to offer fans to customers through heatwaves.

6.3 Dik L.
Hong Kong
July 12, 2010
resonable price
good location
small room
It's near the airport express train station. just a minute walk. but the single rooms are quite tiny. it's ok for an overnight stay. i think its reasonable, as Stockholm is expensive. i got what i paid for.

9 Anonymous
Hong Kong
February 23, 2016
Highly recommended. Close to Stockholm...
excellent location
staff are helpful and in a polite manner to answer my questions. The lighting in the bathroom was out of order, and they fixed the problem promptly.

7.5 Joey
Hong Kong
February 22, 2016
Room too Small
locations
room too small

9.7 Graeme B.
United Kingdom
June 30, 2010
Very highly rated
location, room, breakfast
Too small curtains
Excellently sited a couple of minutes from the airport express but as it's at the back of another building very quiet. Well located for everything - would far rather stay here than in the old town with its tourist tat. Staff were friendly, breakfast was excellent, room was small without being tiny and bed was a very large single. Only fault was that the curtains were not big enough to shut out all the light and at 3 am in mid summer that is a problem. Also stayed at a more highly rated hotel in the old town, it was shabby and staff were rude, wished I was still here.

8 Camilla S.
Finland
April 28, 2010
Good location
Friendly staff and delicious breakfast! Very good location!
Little bit expensive considering the room.
On the best location in Stockholm was this nice hotel. The staff was very professional and friendly. The breakfast was more than nice and was served until noon on weekend. There was free wifi in the rooms and a costumer computer at the lobby. Coffee and tea was served free of charge at lobby all day. The hotel was old and the rooms was not as nice as the price was. But I think the location was most of the price.

9.2 Nenad
India
February 13, 2016
Great value in the heart...
Great value in the heart of Stockholm. Good breakfast and nice staff. Well worth trying.
A bit of a stale smell in the reception/corridors.

8.3 Ylva
Sweden
February 13, 2016
Very good
Nice staff and really good breakfast buffé! The staff helped us make poridge for our youngest son,
A small fridge would have been nice in a superior room. Helps when you travel with children.

10 EMILIA I.
Romania
March 31, 2010
I am very impressed ...
The first thing we have noticed when we arrive is that the hotel is very well placed in the center , easy to find it, and you are in the turistique neighbourhood , very friendly staff,the room was clean, nice .I loved the breakfest ...
I didn't noticed anything
The first thing we have noticed when we arrive is that the hotel is very well placed in the center , easy to find it, and you are in the turistique neighbourhood , very friendly staff,the room was clean, nice .I loved the breakfest ...