arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 40 reviews
Excellent 8.4
Based on 2072 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 40 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 4.0
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.6

Claes-Erik N.
Sweden
April 19, 2013
Disapointed
Located close to meeting place
Breakfast included in price is standard in Sweden. However the confirmation did not say anything about that it was exlcluded.This was very bad. All comparative Hotels have breakfast in price.

Nicolas
Belgium
December 20, 2015
Good for business trips
Good overall business hotel, including good wifi options
On the 4th floor you do hear the music from the bar downstairs

Ioannis
Greece
December 19, 2015
Luxurius hotel
The breakfast was great.!! The room was very clean,the bed was huge and we have a great view. The hotel staff was very helpful and polite.
Wifi was not free.

Suk C.
China
December 11, 2012
Good service
Very helpful staff
if you don't mind stay a little bit far from central railway station. and a little walk (10-15 mins) away from the near t-bana exit. this is not a bad choice. as the price will be cheaper if you not stay in central station. but be mind that there is a slope and stairs near the front door of hotel. you will have some diffcult if you have heavy luggage with you. and one things i don't like is the bed is too soft for me!

CHULHOON C.
South Korea
November 15, 2012
Clean and good service hotel
Big and clean room
I satisfied to kind service and cleaned room. This hotel is quite new.

Roger
United States
December 14, 2015
A Courtyard like no other
Room was very quiet & clean. Food in restaurant was excellent, we had gnocchi and deer.

John A.
Singapore
July 23, 2012
Clean and functional business hotel
Relatively large room, friendly and helpful staff
this hotel is set away from the city in a park environment. a pleasant 45-minute by the lake takes you to central station but it gets to be tiring if you have to do it every day. an alternative is to ride the subway for about 28 kroners each way. the t-station is a 15-minute walk from the hotel, which is also where one could find several restaurants of reasonable standard and price. the hotel serves a good breakfast which is value for money. however, if you stay beyond a couple of days, it could be boring eating the same thing every morning. the hotel should consider varying the venue. every staff member we have encountered at the hotel is friendly, helpful knowledgable and efficient. the room is large and functional although it could do with some upgrading. the carpet could be shampooed from time to time. the fees for watching movies is set much too high. although, one could use the computers on the third floor for free, there is no light there, which makes it frustrating to use at night. also, the printer was not working when we were there although the staff was helpful to get the necessary printing done for free.

Anonymous
Luxembourg
December 08, 2015
Superb
The hotel is close to the metro station and to the bus stop of the airport shuttle from Arlanda airport. The neighbourhood is not touristic (which we liked), yet it has quite some shops and cafes. The...

Anna
Sweden
December 08, 2015
Good
Modern and nice hotel, good value for the money. Very clean and comfy room.
We expected a more comfy bed.

Weng A.
Macau
June 12, 2012
Modern and lovely hotel
Friendly stuffs
everything is great except it's kinda hard to find the hotel if you take the subway or bus, it's a 5 or 10 mins walk. but it's worth to stay anyway. breakfast is great as well.

katherine K.
Singapore
May 06, 2012
Great hotel with friendly staffs
Friendly receptionists, great breakfast n great room
My husband and I stayed only for a night in this hotel and soon we regretted not staying long enough. The room was simple but quite spacious n trendy. The buffet breakfast was also great. On the check out day we decided to walk along the riverside to the city. It was quite a distant to walk to the city but the view along the riverside was amazing that we often stopped to take pictures and the weather that day was just friendly so making the walk even more enjoyable. I definitely will stay in this hotel again if I visit Stockholm.

Stephanie
Sweden
December 03, 2015
Good
The breakfast was good. The hotel was nice inside and out. The rooms were accessible and the beds were comfy.
The room was cold and it was a bit difficult to work the heater.

Agneta
Sweden
November 24, 2015
Good stay for parents and...
Location is very good. Only 600 meters to the bus that takes you to Bromma Airport in 10 minutes. We had two double rooms with connecting doors and a 6 months baby in one of them. We had no trouble ...

Vasilyeva I.
Russia
October 05, 2011
Lovely hotel with geat location and superb rooms
nice rooms, good breakfast, good location
we enjoyed our stay a lot. we travelled with friends and everybody liked the staff and the rooms were very nice and clean. the hotel was also a good value for money and had a good location, only 3 stops by subway from the center or 20 min walk.

Kevin O.
Singapore
April 07, 2011
Lovely hotel with good service
Location and ease to metro
we have a wonderful stay at courtyard and the breakfast spread was good.

Mohamed
Egypt
November 24, 2015
Okay
Clean , quite and near to transportations
The breakfast was very bad, very bad chefs Food ware very bad Resturant smell very bad with no more choice

Halldor
Iceland
November 20, 2015
Exceptional
Parking place for car not included.

Therese C.
Germany
June 16, 2010
A weekend in Stockholm
Close to transport friendly and helpful staff facilities are only a few months old
the map for the hotel location needs clearer instructions for how to walk from the underground, it is actually quite close when you do not use the map.
Had an excellent room with very friendly service and helpful staff.

Mads
Denmark
November 12, 2015
Very good
Great view over the park. Generally friendly and helpful staff. The Björk restaurant is pretty good but a tad expensive.
Breakfast staff seemed unfriendly.

Andrea C.
Italy
October 06, 2013
Hôtel très agréable et fonctionnel
Le calme ,les chambres, le prix
check in et check out rapides chambres confortables et calmes quartier de l'hôtel pas intéressant et éloigné des centres attractifs et culturels. métro un peu éloigné.