arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 19 reviews
Very good 7.8
Based on 2060 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 19 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.8

Knut L.
Norway
July 18, 2011
Convenient and clean
Good location
There was a lot of noice from the street during the night.

Johan
Sweden
January 30, 2016
Excellent location
Location ,
À bit crowdy in breakfast room

Igor
Ukraine
January 29, 2016
Old solid hotel with steep...
People there are kind, patient and smiley people. I have interacted with 3 of them about one the same payment issue and all of them helped me equally great!
Breakfast could be better. But it's still pretty decent!

Christian S.
Germany
February 10, 2014
eine gute Wahl
gute Lage , freundlisches Personal

Koji K.
Japan
October 05, 2014
歴史を感じさせるホテル
親しみやすいスタッフ

Xenia
Sweden
January 26, 2016
Recommended
Great location, beautiful elevator
Crammed bathroom

RYUICHI W.
Japan
June 17, 2011
便利な場所でした
朝食つきでリーズナブルな価格だったと思います。
大きな通りに面しているので窓を開けると少々うるさいですが、それ以外は快適な部屋でした。お風呂はシャワールームのみです。

Joohee
France
January 25, 2016
Very good
the facilities were very nice, staff were also nice and the breakfast was good as well.
the location. it's quite away from the old town and since I was there on January, we were about to freeze on the way to the old town.

Karl-Gabriel A.
Sweden
February 26, 2013
Lyxigt yttre och klockrent läge
Bästa läge och trevlig insida
Invändigt som en finlandsfärja fast på land, utseendemässigt.

Nicholas
Australia
January 24, 2016
Perfect
Honeymooning couple from Australia, loved our beautiful room, delicious breakfast, friendly staff and timely room service! We could not have asked for more!

Dmitrii
Russia
January 13, 2016
Exceptional
Everything was great!
---

Carl-Johan M.
Sweden
June 02, 2012
Prisvärt och centralt hotel!
Centralt, mysigt rum, bra pris
Jag tyckte rummet var väldigt mysigt, jag bodde högst upp med lite sluttande tak. Hotellet ligger väldigt bra också i förhållande till Stureplan och Östermalm. Priset på som jag betalade var väldigt prisvärt och långa kommer absolut att återkomma. Det enda negativa som jag kan komma på var att sängarna var väldigt hårda på rummet.

Claes O.
Sweden
April 02, 2012
Mitt i city
Läget
precis lika bra som det låter, mitt i city en stenkast från stureplan. kan rekommenderas till alla som vill ha lite liv runt sig. jag var där i affärsresa med middag på kvällen så det var gångavstånd hem för mig. toppen hotell.

Jan
Denmark
December 21, 2015
Very good
The location
The room could have been a little cleaner.

Soren C.
Denmark
May 30, 2015
Fint hotel God beliggenhed. fint nymalet værelse .
Fint hotel .God beliggenhed. fin rengøring

Anonymous
United States
December 13, 2015
Great location, clean hotel, good...
Great location, clean rooms and very decent breakfast.
the rooms are rather small and furnishings are very basic, but then it is Stockholm

Anonymous
Finland
December 10, 2015
Charming hotel, great location
Location, breakfast, clean and cozy rooms. Having a fridge and a water kettle in the room.
The rooms look more modern in the pictures so maybe we got one of the older ones. That wasn't too big a problem though.

Stijn
Belgium
December 08, 2015
Pleasant
The room was very small.