arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 17 reviews
Excellent 8.2
Based on 746 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 17 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 10.0
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Sungyong
Sweden
August 15, 2015
Room is very small and...
only location
room did not have enough space and I could hear what poeple said outside of the room.

Anders R.
Norway
November 01, 2010
Trivelig hotel
Ypperlig frokost
Ingen
Det er mitt første opphold på dette hotellet. Et trivelig bekjentskap med serviceinnstilte medarbeidere i resepsjonen.

Mie
Denmark
August 12, 2015
Friendly and helpful staff
Great breakfast! Really helpful staff

Clas-Goran L.
Sweden
April 27, 2016
Mycket bra
Bra läge o Väder....

Margareta R.
Sweden
July 20, 2013
Utmärkt hotell med perfekt läge
Läget, komforten , frukosten
Mycket trevligt besök. Har bott på hotellet flera gånger både privat och i tjänsten och är mycket nöjd.

Anonymous
Italy
August 02, 2015
Staff kind and professional
The staff is kind and professional.

Jari
Finland
July 21, 2015
Good but expensive.
Very clean room and bathroom. A good sized bathtub. Good location.
Room was small for the price. Noise insulation not the best (heard tv from adjacent room).

Alexander K.
Sweden
April 15, 2013
Bra läge och fint
Frukosten, sängen och standarden över lag
Fint hotell rum men såg lite större ut på bilden än verkligenheten. Men var absolut inte missnöjd för det var bra standard på rummet och trevlig frukost som serverades ända fram till 12.00

Chekroun P.
Sweden
February 21, 2013
Trevligt personal.
Väldigt bra frukost.
Bra läge. Till affärscentrum. Buss och transport. Vackert del av stan.

Martina
Czech Republic
July 18, 2015
Superb
The location is amazing and the breakfasts more so! The breakfast stuff very helpful too. Our room was quite small, but it was fine since we spent little time in the hotel, the important part - the ...

Brittany
United States
July 15, 2015
Overall, I'd try somewhere else...
The breakfast was amazing and set in a lovely atmosphere. The bed was incredibly soft. One of the three staff I engaged was friendly and helpful.
The wifi didn't work the entire time I was there - when I reported the problem I was told that they do not manage the wifi and therefore nothign would be done about it as it was Saturday night. ...

Jorgen H.
Sweden
February 18, 2013
Perfekt läge med god service o frukost
Centralt beläget, god frukost, bra restaurang, god service
Ett centralt beläget hotell med fina nyrenoverade rum, rent badrum, god frukost, god service från personalen. Ena negativa var att det var lite kallt överallt men det löste dem med värmeelement!

Claes O.
Sweden
March 19, 2012
Bra läge
Mitt i city
Hotellet ligger mitt i city, det gillade jag. Men sen var det väl inte det mest exlusivaste jag bott på. Det dög väl för en natt men jag skulle inte rekommendera det till en romantisk weekend. Däremot shopping och nöje. Bra personal. Ett stenkast från Stureplan.

Anonymous
Azerbaijan
May 30, 2015
Room size
The room was clean, the restroom was well cleaned.
The room size was too small.

Vid
Slovenia
May 26, 2015
Good
Disco music from near night club from 22:00 - 03:00

Anonymous
Sweden
May 25, 2015
I enjoyed staying in your...
Positive behavior of staff, cleanliness of room, and comfort of the bed.
I think the price was a bit high compared to location of the hotel, small size of the room and its view.

Alexander
Sweden
May 13, 2015
Good
+Hotel is located centrally +Good breakfast!
+The quality of the bed