Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 17 reviews
Excellent 8.2
Based on 746 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 17 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 10.0
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Dima from Denmark
Couples
Great location and food but...
The location of the hotel was very nice. The food was gorgeous.
The noise from the local clubs wouldn't let us get to sleep until 3am at night..
Reviewed May 17, 2016

Anders R. from Norway
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2010
Trivelig hotel
Ypperlig frokost
Ingen
Det er mitt første opphold på dette hotellet. Et trivelig bekjentskap med serviceinnstilte medarbeidere i resepsjonen.
Reviewed November 01, 2010

Clas-Goran L. from Sweden
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Mycket bra
Bra läge o Väder....
Reviewed April 27, 2016

Ulf from Finland
Solo travelers
Very good
Excellent breakfast & cozy room
Cold floor in the bathroom
Reviewed April 13, 2016

Elli from Sweden
Couples
Okay
Breakfast on sunday morning
The sound from the night club music
Reviewed April 02, 2016

Margareta R. from Sweden
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Utmärkt hotell med perfekt läge
Läget, komforten , frukosten
Mycket trevligt besök. Har bott på hotellet flera gånger både privat och i tjänsten och är mycket nöjd.
Reviewed July 20, 2013

Alexander K. from Sweden
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2013
Bra läge och fint
Frukosten, sängen och standarden över lag
Fint hotell rum men såg lite större ut på bilden än verkligenheten. Men var absolut inte missnöjd för det var bra standard på rummet och trevlig frukost som serverades ända fram till 12.00
Reviewed April 15, 2013

Stig from Norway
Solo travelers
Good
Breakfast, wifi and location are perfect and often at a good price.
Reviewed April 01, 2016

Martina from Czech Republic
Solo travelers
Good
Great location, great selection for breakfast, single room big enough with nice furniture and comfortable bed. Perfect wifi connection.
Staff can be a bit more pleasant.
Reviewed March 29, 2016

Chekroun P. from Sweden
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Trevligt personal.
Väldigt bra frukost.
Bra läge. Till affärscentrum. Buss och transport. Vackert del av stan.
Reviewed February 21, 2013

Jorgen H. from Sweden
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
Perfekt läge med god service o frukost
Centralt beläget, god frukost, bra restaurang, god service
Ett centralt beläget hotell med fina nyrenoverade rum, rent badrum, god frukost, god service från personalen. Ena negativa var att det var lite kallt överallt men det löste dem med värmeelement!
Reviewed February 18, 2013

Anonymous from India
Groups
Good
Well located
Small room, cramped
Reviewed March 23, 2016

Marije from Netherlands
Groups
Beautiful hotel at a great...
Good breakfast, nice atmosphere. Great location!
The double room was unexpectedly small.
Reviewed March 15, 2016

Claes O. from Sweden
Business travelers
Stayed one night in February 2012
Bra läge
Mitt i city
Hotellet ligger mitt i city, det gillade jag. Men sen var det väl inte det mest exlusivaste jag bott på. Det dög väl för en natt men jag skulle inte rekommendera det till en romantisk weekend. Däremot shopping och nöje. Bra personal. Ett stenkast från Stureplan.
Reviewed March 19, 2012

Dick from Spain
Solo travelers
Good
Location
Heating system did not work great
Reviewed February 28, 2016

Stig from Norway
Solo travelers
Good
Location is perfect, breakfast was really good and wifi worked without any problem.
The room was a little cold.
Reviewed February 01, 2016

Ioannis from Greece
Couples
Disappointing
They didn't accept 4 different valid credit cards but when we leave to another hotel they charge us from them!! Unacceptable..
Reviewed January 19, 2016