Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 45 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 45 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for Money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Evelina E.
Sweden
October 22, 2012
Trevligt och fina biutrymmen på hotellet
Bra läge
Det var första gången vi bodde här men är nöjda med vår vistelse. Läget på kungsholmen var bra och det var enkelt att promenera till city eller dit man behövde ta sig. Under hotellet fanns dessuom en tunnelbanestation för den som inte vill gå. Poolen var trevlig men tyvärr för kall så bastum bredvid var ett måste.

WIBOON P.
Thailand
September 09, 2011
Good location but small room
The beakfast is good and you can get a bus E52 right at the corner of the hotel. It is two bus stop to central train station or the third stop in the center of shoping area.
we have a good stay in this hotel.but, i think the price is too high for the style and decoration of the room. the room itself is not worth the price. i don't think it is 4 star.

Jane B.
October 27, 2010
Great location but small rooms
wonderful breakfast , good roomservice, very service minded personnel
I was celebrating my birthday and needed both champagne bucket, ice and glasses all of which were easily available courtesy the staff. The bathroom was a bit run down but otherwise everything worked well in the room. The breakfasts were fully acceptable

RUTH F.
United Kingdom
October 23, 2008
First Amarantan Hotel
The hotel lobby was stunning, very modern and sleek. Breakfast was very good.
The rooms did not reflect the style and sleekness of the hotel. They were pokey, the shower room was far too crampt.
The hotel's lobby and breakfast area were fantastic. The rooms were not so great. The TV channels were very limited (not many English channels, which I would have expected for a hotel). The rooms were far to crampt and I could not say that they were 4-star quality. The hotel staff were very helpful and accomodating, however. Overall a good hotel but I think we did not really get value for money so far as the rooms are concerned.

francoise B.
France
September 22, 2011
Hotel bien placé, proche de la gare centrale
Localisation
Plutôt 3 étoiles que 4 étoiles. Le petit déjeuner nous a déçu (organisation et choix), le personnel est agréable et a répondu à nos besoins.

Carola S.
Germany
May 15, 2013
Zentral gelegenes Stadthotel
Sauberes Zimmer, reichhaltiges Frühstück, schnelles kostenloses W-Lank
Das Hotel liegt sehr zentral 10 min Fußweg vom Central Bahnhof wo auch der Bus vom Airport ankommt 99SEK. Zu den Sehenswürdigkeiten sind es 20 min Fußweg. Zimmer sind nicht besonders groß aber für 2 Personen ausreichen. Mit Flat TV (ZDF) kleinem Schreibtisch und Cocktail Tisch und Sessel. Fenster lassen sich nur kippen, dadurch war es nachts sehr warm im Zimmer. Wir waren im Mai dort und hatten für diese Jahreszeit extrem Warmes Wetter. Im August ist es vermutlich extrem Warm im Zimmer. Nicht ohne Grund steht im Regal ein Ventilator. Zimmerreinigung und Handtuchwechsel jeden Tag und gut. Frühstück ist reichlich und für Jeden etwas dabei. Ist das Hotel voll belegt werden zusätzlich in der Rezeption Tische aufgestellt. Das Schwimmbad ist sehr klein. Gegenüber befindet sich ein Coop Supermarkt. Daneben befindet sich ein Amerikanisches Restaurant mit hervorragenden Spareribs.

motoharu S.
Japan
July 24, 2013
中心地に近く交通の便がよく静か。価格はリーズナブル。
所在地。価格。清潔。
当日は満室。団体のツアー客が多くロビー、エレベータなどは異常に混雑していた。特にロビーは団体客が集合場所として使用、説明会もあり、個人、一般客には問題。 団体客を多く入れるのであればそれなりの対応が必要。(会議室等を団体客に提供する等)

TATSURO M.
Japan
August 19, 2012
立地的に便利でした。
駅に近い。
値段は高めですが、駅にも近く、スパーも目の前、周りにレストランも揃っており、文句ありません。朝食も種類が豊富でよかったです。 またこのホテルに泊まりたいですね。

Tanaporn T.
Thailand
June 21, 2010
Stockholm
ความสะอาด การบริการ
ลิฟท์เล็ก
พนักงานมีความพร้อมในการให้บริการ ยินดีตอบคำถามและให้ข้อมูลต่าง ๆ แก่นักท่องเที่ยวอย่างเต็มใจ โรงแรมมีความสะอาดและเป็นระเบียบเรียบร้อย พนักงานทำความสะอาดไว้ใจได้ อาหารทีให้บริการมีรสชาติใช้ได้ ที่สำคัญสถานที่ตั้งใกล้สถานีรถไฟใต้ดินมาก ๆ จากสถานีเดินไปไม่ถึง100เมตร ใกล้ขนาดนี้แต่ไม่จอแจเพราะไม่ใช่สถานนีศูนย์กลางคือสะดวกสำหรับการเดินทาง แต่สงบสำหรับการพักผ่อน

CHUNHWA B.
South Korea
October 24, 2012
미소가 아름다웠던 호텔
공항 근처 호텔
공항 근처에 위치한 호텔이라 늦은 시간대에 도착한 출장객에겐 더 없이 좋은 호텔이었다. 늦은 시간대에 도착해 심신이 지친 상태의 손님에게 환한 웃음으로 맞아주는 직원들의 태도 또한 너무 인상 깊었음. 객실도 깨끗하게 정리정돈되어있었고, 푹신한 침대도 집에서처럼 아늑하게 반겨주었음. 출장길을 아주 편안하게 해주었음.