arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 58 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 58 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 6.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.5

Patriik L.
Sweden
January 08, 2014
Very good, I was very satisfied with my stay here
quiet, friendly, I sleeped like a girl
Very good, I was very satisfied with my stay here, I will stay here again soon

Felix P.
Israel
September 23, 2012
Didn't like the hotel
There is a forest behind the hotel, so the air is very fresh
The rooms are too small, and the location of the hotel is far from the center of Stockholm.

Dong L.
South Korea
September 20, 2012
Bland but Clean and Quietly, Friendly
Bland but Clean and Quietly, Friendly
This hotel is far from T-centralen. about 30 min by subway. But if you want to feel fresh morning, it is really nice hotel. and nearby IKEA and Supermarket. good breakfast! after all GOOD!

Elizardo R.
Philippines
September 16, 2012
Great Service
Great customer service, very accessible to Willys Mall where you can eat and do shopping
its far from central station in stockholm. when riding on train it took 11 stops before we reach the site of the hotel. altough if you used taxi, it will take us 45 minutes to 1 hour to the airport. the food is just enough for what you have paid. the toilet has bad odor altough its clean probably the exhaust is not functioning well.

tan S.
Singapore
August 15, 2012
good rates for hotel
very good rates for what is offered
this hotel is a value for money find as it is one of the cheapest available in stockholm. There is free Wifi, a pantry and free breakfast. While the location is far off the city centre, that can be compensated with the SL travel card, which allows for unlimited travel by train and bus. Getting to the city is only about 25 minutes. Also, it is surround by the largest IKEA in europe and Heron City, a giant shopping centre cum cinema, so all the food stocking up can be taken care of across the road. The only thing is, do take note of the bus timings as it can be half hourly if it gets too late.

Kenneth D.
Sweden
June 07, 2012
Good location near City
low priced - nice staff -great value for money
HotelDialog is very easy to reach from outside Stockholm and to get to the City is convinient. Close to the hotel is shops, restaurants and movie saloon as well as petrol stations. Breakfast is included in the price and staff are very freindly. Coffe is been self served free of charge during the day

Ratna K.
Netherlands
January 07, 2012
Three person room, excellent service
Excellent service
Excellent service: I booked a twin room for me and my friend. Once we arrived we heard the booking didn't get through properly, but I did pay for it. We were given a 3 person room, since all twin rooms were booked, for our 6 nights without extra costs! DVD player in the TV didn't work; we got a separate DVD player and electricity extention cable from the reception. Breakfast is nothing special, pretty basic. Amount of space of the room depends on what sort of room you book. Three person room is quite nice. A twin room is a lot smaller (saw it because other friends were staying in the same hotel). Also, the amount of noise depends on the location of the room. Ours was really quiet. Friends' twin room upstairs had more noise, probably from an air vent, but it wasn't disturbing. Bathroom was ok. The shower is seperated from the rest of the bathroom with a shower curtain. So I stood with the shower to the wall to prevent water getting spread too far.

Kjell H.
United States
September 07, 2011
Price but not much else
Price
The hotel was not bad and I have no complaints. The location was not nearly as good as I had hoped for and unless you are coming to Stockholm for shopping, perhaps this is not the best choice. I did try the breakfast and it was also disappointing so although I have nothing really bad to say, There is also nothing positive I can add.

Mitchel K.
United States
August 14, 2011
out of the way, but decent for the price for sto
Decent Breakfast, comfortable room
coming from what was effectively a summer camp environment (think hostel, but worse) this was a dream. looking back, it was a decent hotel, but was far away from the city center, but perfect for someone with a car or on business. across the street is a mall-esque area with a movie theater, food court, grocery store, electronics store (beware high prices in stockholm), and a few cafes and coffee places. all and all, a pleasant stay. cheapest room has no microwave, fridge, or storage space for anything however. tv only has 7 channels.

Valentine C.
Singapore
October 18, 2010
Decent and comfortable hotel with a few quirks
Near suburb and Ikea, good breakfast
Far from central area, bare shower area
I stayed in this hotel for two nights. Staff were friendly and breakfast was excellent. However, the shower curtain wasn't attached properly in my bathroom, and dropped a few times leaving whatever I hung on it soaking wet.