arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 82 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 82 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 5.7

8.3 Ivan H.
Singapore
April 30, 2015
Value for money
Affordable
I enjoyed.

7.7 Kai S.
United Kingdom
December 21, 2014
comfortable,tidy and clear
big shower place, tidy room, quiet

7.3 Irvin P.
United States
August 06, 2014
Clean and Cheap
Location, Cost, & Cleanliness
Overall, good. My only complaint is the rooms are quite small. It is like a cabin in a ship.

6 DYI N.
Singapore
April 26, 2014
Basic budget hotel
Price, location, clean
Hotel is located close to T central station/ Arlanda airport express station, about 15 minutes walk. However do take note that its a uphill walk to the hotel if you intend to carry heavy and bulky luggage. Hotel is close to Drottninggatan, so close to the shopping street. There are no windows in the room we stayed, just basic bed, table. Toilets are shared along the common areas. If you just looking for a place to sleep at night and not looking to enjoy hotel facilities, it probably good. Beside for the price that was paid, you probably have to make do with it.

6 Adriel L.
Singapore
March 26, 2014
Simple yet sufficient
Quick, convenient, good
We booked this room the night before, and were surprised how efficient the staff were. It was nice, and sufficient for us during out stay.

8.3 Adriel L.
Singapore
March 19, 2014
Simple and Functional
Location, Space, Concept
It was enjoyable. We booked the night before due to some issues that cropped up when we reached, and they were very accommodating.

9.3 Morvai E.
Hungary
February 02, 2014
Cheep, comfortable, practical
nice staff, comfortable bed, good accessibility
The hotel is located near the central train station, very easy to reach by public transport. Double bed (bunk bed) room without window is small, but the beds are comfortable and the rooms are fit for purpose in case of a short stay. The staff were very kind and helpful, they solve all our problems quickly.

6.7 Per H.
Sweden
November 18, 2013
Cheap and good hotel
Cheap citylocation clean
The hotel was very cheap and very clean. The location of the hotel is very central and you can easy walk to plages in the central of Stockholm. There was allo wifi in the room with very good conection. You can Aldo dator breakfast in the nekar hotel.

7 DAVID P.
Spain
September 25, 2013
just to sleep is fine not for enjoying the hotel
clean, location and price

6.3 Gunnar M.
Sweden
June 30, 2013
Value for money budget hotel
Clean, good location friendly staff
Very good 3 days in Stockholm Only downside was that the hotel was fairly full so expect to que for facilities