Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 119 reviews
Very good 7.8
Based on 4825 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 119 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.1
Sort by

Bill
Greece
March 29, 2016
2-3 nights at most!
Breakfast buffet was not that big, but it had whatever is needed for a proper salty, fruity and sweet breakfast meal!
The fact that reception is located at the highest floor of the hotel building! As usual, it is at ground floor, so imagine going down to find your 2xx room!

Nae P.
South Korea
July 12, 2015
Good value of money, best location, good sleep
near from subway, near from attractions,good service
Very near from public transportaton and various attractions including old town. Very good service and food. Really good value of money.

Jennifer C.
United States
May 23, 2015
Conveniently near central station
location, staff, budget

Anonymous
Canada
March 28, 2016
Good
The new bar area. The newspapers. The great location.
The price. I paid more than usual (have stayed here before).

Mostafa
Egypt
March 25, 2016
Comfrtaple stay
Friendly people, exllant breakfast buffee, very clean ,perfect location , I recommend it to my friends
Nothing

Minna E.
Finland
April 09, 2015
Nice rooms, excellent breakfast.
Aamiainen, sijainti, henkilökunta.
Rentouttava.

Roger J.
Sweden
March 16, 2015
Good value for money
Central but low price for budget rooms
We had a small budget room without window. The hotel is located next to the railway so this can be an advantage. We slept very well and very long during the morning. Everything is close in central Stockholm. Breakfast is OK.

Hauke
Spain
March 22, 2016
Excellent quality/price ratio hotel, located...
Location is perfect just close to the central station. Great breakfast.
Sometimes you feel like in jail as the room has no windows.

Rodica
France
March 17, 2016
Close to city center
The bed was extra comfy.
The reception desk staff could have been nicer.

Ingrid C.
Germany
December 03, 2014
Friendly staff & great location
Friendly staff, great location and fast WIFI
Staffs are very friendly and really helpful! I like the location of the hotel, it's right next to Arlanda Express and main train station within 5-10 minutes walking distance. There are plenty of bars and restaurants near by. The WIFI is fast, the room is clean and modern. If you are claustrophobic, this hotel might not be good for you. All the rooms are downstairs, it's like a ship. There are no windows in the room we stayed. I am very claustrophobic, I can't even take elevators but I didn't have any problems at all and I will be back when we visit Stockholm again.

MYEUNGMIN K.
South Korea
August 24, 2014
Not so much recommended
Good access to city center and transporation, attentiveness of staff, and spacious room
Room was quite spacious and informed that there would no window so everythin is understandable. However, layout of the bathroom was a question mark; why that layout in a such a spacious bathroom....

Mircea
Romania
March 10, 2016
Rainy Stockholm
Close to the coach station (to and from the airport), close to the city center, nice personnel and very helpful, excellent breakfast, quiet at night.

Tuukka
Finland
March 10, 2016
Good location.
Location, location, Location.
Rooms was quite awful and dirty.

SZU L.
Taiwan
July 04, 2014
Pleasant
best location, comfortable room, close to city

Raghwan R.
Australia
May 19, 2014
Great stay!
The room had spa and sauna and big comfortable room.
It was very comfortable. Helpful staff. Hotel very near to all communications and centrally located in the city. Recoomend to anyone to stay there Raghwan

Anonymous
Netherlands
March 08, 2016
Exceptional
Convenience, bed, tv, excellent Wifi, good location.

Isidor
Israel
March 08, 2016
åTerkommer
Immaculate

mattias H.
Sweden
February 27, 2014
near to the T-C
good staff and near city and transport
Good time in Stockholm...............................

Josefin M.
Sweden
February 25, 2014
Great location
Location, close to Bus/trainstation, quiet
Arrived late but no problems with check-in. Clean room and quiet. Checked out and 5 mins later you´re at the station. Very central!

Rigortis
Turkey
March 08, 2016
Best Location
Location