Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 17 reviews
Excellent 8.1
Based on 1864 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 17 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Lars
Norway
April 19, 2016
Good value for money in...
Nice breakfast. Friendly staff. Free WiFi

kornwit S.
Thailand
April 19, 2011
โรงแรมดีมาก
location ที่เดินนิดเดียวก็ถึงใจกลางเมือง
เป็นที่พักที่ดีมากยกเว้น ข้อเสียเรื่องต้องลากกระเป๋าขึ้นเขาโดยบันไดหลังจากลงจากรถไฟฟ้าใต้ดิน อาหารเช้ามีน้อยไปนิด ทีวีที่ห้องเสียดุได้แค่หนึ่งช่อง

Alexander K.
Russia
November 19, 2012
Отличное расположение, небольшие номера
Уютно, два шага до Дроттингаттан, рядом метро
Хорошие завтраки, в номере все есть, крепкая трешка, быстрый вайфай, посмотрел футбол на айпаде без тормозов в высоком разрешении. Приветливый персонал, все рассказали, такси вызвали. Правда ночью на ресепшене никого нет, так что с ночными чекаутами и чекинами надо заранее проговорить. Своих денег стоит.

Jaana
Finland
March 19, 2016
Ok, but not great.
I did like the casualness of the place. Everything was ok
Ok, but not great. After a long day I would love to have some of the small niceties like small bottles of shampoo, conditioner and all that (a small toiletery kit is also important so that you don'...

Marc
Sweden
February 29, 2016
Exceptional
Very nice location in central Stockholm

Dmitry B.
Russia
February 24, 2011
Хорошее расположение и приветливый персонал
завтрак, уборка номера, рецепшен - все на высоком уровне
очень приветливый и благожелательный персонал, при этом ненавязчивый. не белл-боя, но это не 5*. вкусный и разнообразный завтрак, качественная уборка. обещанные агодой халаты пришлось просить дополнительно, а тапочки так и не дождалиь. в общем и целом полностью соотв. описанию. можно добавить "в пешеходной доступности от старого города и торговых точек (кому нужно). очень хорошее отопление, несмотря на сильный мороз в номере тепло.

Bjorn H.
Sweden
December 19, 2014
Var inte bra
Läget
Bilderna på h-sida och hotell stämmer inte Frukosten ok men personal i incheckning Otrevliga,lyhört och gammalt slitet,,

Miranda
Netherlands
January 29, 2016
Comfortable, relaxed stay at good...
Very cosy room, very clean bathroom, lots of (healthy) choices for breakfast, perfect location. I would definitely book again!
It was quite hot in the room. Even when the radiator was switched off it kept warm. Opening the window was a good solutition however provided noise in the morning. As the week before it was very cold ...

Matthias
Netherlands
January 25, 2016
Pleasant
location was fine
they had a small gym, but i was not allowed to have a look first. i had to pay first. a very unpolite policy they also charged me extra for a bed with a queen size bed.

Annika A.
Sweden
October 20, 2010
Bra pris rymliga rum
Bra läge, rymliga rum
Hotellet ligger högt upp på Drottninggatan med närhet till shopping, restauranger mm. Rummen var rymliga i förhållande till prisläget. Hotellet ligger i lugnt område, inga störande ljud utifrån. Frukostmatsalen höll en låg temperatur, vi frös där men frukosten var bra. Hotellet är inte så stort och har en personlig prägel.

Mika V.
Sweden
October 31, 2009
bra
bra service, inte lyxigt men rent. fick byta rum när det luktade rök
rökfritt rum luktade rök???
inte det mest lyxiga, men rent och bra service, nära till allt i stan

Pavels
Latvia
January 19, 2016
Very good
+ Great breakfast + Excellent location: close to the underground station and major street, but very quiet

Johan
Sweden
January 19, 2016
Good
Silent location in the town.
Very small room with windows and bathroom furniture form the 70-ies.

Mika V.
Sweden
October 31, 2009
bra service
enkel standar men rent och fräscht, bra service av vänlig personal
inget, ja , kanske att det är heltäckningsmattor i vissa rum
Rummen är enkla, men rena och fräscha, priset lite väl högt med tanke på standard och vad man kan få för samma pris. bra är att det är nära till allt i stan, runt hörnet ligger en rigtigt cool resaurang, "grill". dyrt men väl värt ett besök. Inget problem att byta rum när ett rökfritt rum luktade rök - både bra och negativt. Bort med heltäckningsmattorna tack!!

Vitalii
Ukraine
January 16, 2016
Good
Location is good.
A bit expensive

Marianne
Australia
January 15, 2016
Awesome hotel.
Location great, wonderful place to stay.

Tania
Australia
January 12, 2016
Central Location
Good location and lovely staff. Breakfast was also wonderful.