arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 17 reviews
Excellent 8.1
Based on 1864 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 17 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Hasan
Turkey
November 01, 2015
SUPERB
So far soooo good!
Everything was superb

kornwit S.
Thailand
April 19, 2011
โรงแรมดีมาก
location ที่เดินนิดเดียวก็ถึงใจกลางเมือง
เป็นที่พักที่ดีมากยกเว้น ข้อเสียเรื่องต้องลากกระเป๋าขึ้นเขาโดยบันไดหลังจากลงจากรถไฟฟ้าใต้ดิน อาหารเช้ามีน้อยไปนิด ทีวีที่ห้องเสียดุได้แค่หนึ่งช่อง

Alexander K.
Russia
November 19, 2012
Отличное расположение, небольшие номера
Уютно, два шага до Дроттингаттан, рядом метро
Хорошие завтраки, в номере все есть, крепкая трешка, быстрый вайфай, посмотрел футбол на айпаде без тормозов в высоком разрешении. Приветливый персонал, все рассказали, такси вызвали. Правда ночью на ресепшене никого нет, так что с ночными чекаутами и чекинами надо заранее проговорить. Своих денег стоит.

Hasan
Turkey
November 01, 2015
Amazing
Everything was amazing
nothing

Dmitry B.
Russia
February 24, 2011
Хорошее расположение и приветливый персонал
завтрак, уборка номера, рецепшен - все на высоком уровне
очень приветливый и благожелательный персонал, при этом ненавязчивый. не белл-боя, но это не 5*. вкусный и разнообразный завтрак, качественная уборка. обещанные агодой халаты пришлось просить дополнительно, а тапочки так и не дождалиь. в общем и целом полностью соотв. описанию. можно добавить "в пешеходной доступности от старого города и торговых точек (кому нужно). очень хорошее отопление, несмотря на сильный мороз в номере тепло.

Hasan
Turkey
November 01, 2015
The only hotel you should...
Great location. Amazingly helpful,warm,friendly staff. Clean rooms. Delicious breakfast. It's the only hotel that you should stay in Stockholm.
Nothing!

Maria
Greece
October 31, 2015
It was a pleasant &...
The hotel is in a very nice area in Stockholm. The bedroom was clean & quite. The staff was very friendly, especially at the reception.
Although the breakfast was very nice, I think it ended a little bit early.

Bjorn H.
Sweden
December 19, 2014
Var inte bra
Läget
Bilderna på h-sida och hotell stämmer inte Frukosten ok men personal i incheckning Otrevliga,lyhört och gammalt slitet,,

Annika A.
Sweden
October 20, 2010
Bra pris rymliga rum
Bra läge, rymliga rum
Hotellet ligger högt upp på Drottninggatan med närhet till shopping, restauranger mm. Rummen var rymliga i förhållande till prisläget. Hotellet ligger i lugnt område, inga störande ljud utifrån. Frukostmatsalen höll en låg temperatur, vi frös där men frukosten var bra. Hotellet är inte så stort och har en personlig prägel.

Mira
Netherlands
October 27, 2015
Good
Excellent service

Penelope
Australia
October 27, 2015
Exceptional
Position of the hotel was great and the staff very friendly and helpful

Mika V.
Sweden
October 31, 2009
bra
bra service, inte lyxigt men rent. fick byta rum när det luktade rök
rökfritt rum luktade rök???
inte det mest lyxiga, men rent och bra service, nära till allt i stan

Mika V.
Sweden
October 31, 2009
bra service
enkel standar men rent och fräscht, bra service av vänlig personal
inget, ja , kanske att det är heltäckningsmattor i vissa rum
Rummen är enkla, men rena och fräscha, priset lite väl högt med tanke på standard och vad man kan få för samma pris. bra är att det är nära till allt i stan, runt hörnet ligger en rigtigt cool resaurang, "grill". dyrt men väl värt ett besök. Inget problem att byta rum när ett rökfritt rum luktade rök - både bra och negativt. Bort med heltäckningsmattorna tack!!

Anonymous
Hong Kong
October 26, 2015
Cozy small hotel, good location...
Friendly and helpful staff at reception
I stayed for 3 nights. Room was not completely clean on the third day. I placed one of the towels on the floor of the shower corner to indicate a change. The towel remained there when we returned to ...

Luc
Netherlands
October 22, 2015
Great, little hotel near the...
It is absolutely near the city center, which is great. The staff is very friendly, open and willing to help. The room was what is to be expected from a 3 star hotel. My room 209 had a totally renewed ...
No bad experiences! If I have to sum up one, it would be the view (buildings only). But I guess, seen where the hotel is located this should not count in the overall score!

Nikolay
Russia
October 06, 2015
good enough
Quiet, clean, not far from the old-town, next to pedestrian street, tea-kettle in the room

Huu
Australia
October 06, 2015
If visit Stockholm again, I'll...
Good location. Convince. Right price