arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 98 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 98 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 9.0
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 8.0

Akarath O.
Thailand
September 06, 2013
good design
good decorate, breakfast, good staff
The location quite nice and the room was clean but the bathroom too small

Brian M.
United States
July 28, 2013
Cute, comfortable and great location
Location, size of the room for the price, quiet rooms
This was a cute hotel. The book theme is nice. We liked the non-smoking and the exercise room. The location is fantastic for anywhere in Stockholm, walking or transit, everything is close. They served breakfast for decent hours as well. The bathroom was set up very smart, not large, but a fantastic use of space, so it felt larger than it is.

Lian S.
United Kingdom
July 27, 2013
Friendly hotel with great breakfast at central loc
Great variety of breakfast, Free internet and free gym and sauna.
Very relax. Breakfast from 6 to 11am. Plenty of fresh fruit juice and fruit with a variety of tasty breakfast. Enjoy Free tea and coffee at tea time at the court yard.Best gym equipments to work out and stretch the muscles after a walking day. Sauna is great.All staff speak good english. Close to park, metro and bus stops. Walking distance to old town and Royal palace.

Mikael A.
Finland
July 16, 2013
OK hotel
location and location
It was ok and the location is good, breakfast is very mice and the gym is good, although the sauna heater is not good, not enough stones. It should have much more stones or maybe the Tylö brand does not have models with a lot of stones.

Anders B.
United States
July 11, 2013
Nice hotel and staff. Scary parking.
Food, sights, staff.
We had a nice stay. Really enjoyed the room and the breakfast. The underground parking was small and very tight.

Charunee V.
Thailand
June 27, 2013
friendly staff and clean room.
easy check in, friendly staff and free wifi

Parisa J.
Thailand
June 12, 2013
Good location for sightseeing
Location, breakfast, free internet

Kumkum N.
Canada
May 28, 2013
Comfortable, Friendly and Helpful
Location, Staff, and Design

Wojciech W.
Poland
April 14, 2013
Good stay in quite place in the middle of Ostermal
Loaction, staff, decent breakfast
Good stay, it was last night before I moved into my own place in Stockholm!!!

Steven G.
United Kingdom
February 08, 2013
Excellent Hotel. Good location, friendly staff.
Location. Staff Friendy and Accomodating. Nice atmosphere.
This is the second time I have stayed at the Mornington Hotel in the past month. This well located hotel, for the centre of Stockholm, is extremely pleasant, clean and possesses excellent friendly staff and a really nice atmosphere. I have no hesitation in recommending this hotel, and will return on my next visit to Stockholm.