arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.9
Based on 35 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 35 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Location 5.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Staff Performance 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4

SEUNG Y.
South Korea
November 29, 2011
Nice biz hotel for Asians
chinese food for asians and good price
room was still clean. reception service was excellent. food was good also.

Mart S.
Estonia
October 31, 2011
Walking distance to Stockholmsmässen
Close to Mässen
To get to the hotel I took a taxi from Mässen and driver had some problems to find the hotel (she didn´t have GPS on board), but when we reached it, I recognized that it gives me marvellous possibility to walk every morning to Mässen. Rooms were nice and spacious, staff really friendly. But I will not recommend it for regular city-tourist - too far from center.

Yoko H.
Japan
September 10, 2011
Noisy,clean, nomal hotel
Cheap
Good point ;reasonable price,clean,stuff are nice,not small room. Bad point;location,it takes 25-40minutes to the city by bus and train. To the hotel from bus stop ugly walking way because it is next to wearhouse. noisy,I couldnt sleep for 1day out of 3days because of track,car noise nearby hotel. Im satisfied with this hotel but I wont stay again. I prefer to stay a hotel which is more cute and quiet place.

VINCENT A.
Ghana
August 22, 2011
Great hotel, lovely room but difficult to find
Great rooms, spacious and nice envirounment
will definitely use this hotel agin anytime i visit sweden

Ninnat O.
Thailand
August 26, 2010
very far away from the city center
The medical student who worked in the front office is very helpful
too far away from the city center
The taxi from the airport to the hotel costed about 120 Euros and it is not easy to find public transportation from the hotel as we have to walk quite a way to find the bus and on the return trip in the evening we got lost and walk almost an hour to find our way back to the hotel.

Crosby M.
Malawi
December 24, 2009
New World Hotel Stockholm CUM
Accommodation Catering Front desk support
Shower rose being hand held is incovenient for a hands-free shower.
The Hotel offers a very friendly atmosphere to the guests. My room was ready for my occupation with a welcome message, signifying good hospitality. The room was cosy despite the wintry weather that was approaching. The food was very good and the layout of was very practical for self service, especially breakfast. Please keep up the standards. The shower rose could not stay in its holder when open to provide a hands-free shower. Could this be improved?

miguel A.
Venezuela
September 26, 2015
Buen precio pero nada centrico
Espacio en la habitacion, su precio y su personal
Lo mejor fue que al llegar antes de la hora del chequeo me entregaron la habitacion sin ningun problema. La habitacion es espaciosa como muy pocas. La ubicacion es la peor que puede haber, ademas de que no es accesible a traves de ningun medio de transporte, hay que caminar por zonas industriales para llegar al tren o al autobus. El ruido de las industrias no es agradable. Tiene desayuno incluido pero la comida no varia y no es buena. La unica razon por la que elegi este hotel fue por que es mas economico en relacion a los que son centricos. Y no queria quedarme en un hostel. La razon de mi viaje fue asistir a un concierto de u2.

Ruthard P.
Germany
July 22, 2015
Anspruchslose aber faire Übernachtung
kostenloser Parkplatz, kompetente Rezeption, großzügiges Frühstucksbufett
Im Prinzip haben wir uns wohlgefühlt. Auch wenn der lange Weg zur Bushaltestelle durch ein undurchsichtiges Industrie- und Großmarktgelände führt.

Jan B.
Netherlands
September 15, 2010
Leuke uitvalsbasis voor een trip naar Stockholm
leuke uitvalsbasis voor een trip naar Stockholm
We hebben dit hotel gebruikt als tussenstop. We waren op rondreis door het zuiden van zweden Het hotel voldoet prima voor dat doel. Een heel ruime kamer met genoeg faciliteiten. We hadden een pas gerenoveerde kamer. Alles was spik spliternieuw. Een heel moderne inrichting Helaas hadden wij geen koelkastje op de kamer. Maar we waren met vrienden die een complete luxe suite hadden gekregen. Niks dan lof. Ook beschikt het hotel over een restaurant, zij het dat de kaart beperk is. Maar het eten was erg smakelijk.

Donghyun H.
South Korea
June 16, 2010
뉴월드
깨끗한 객실
공항에서 멀다
대체적으로 깨끗하고 괜찮았음