Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 9 reviews
Excellent 8.7
Based on 904 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 9 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.0
Sort by

Richard
United States
May 17, 2016
great location
unstable internet connection

Arne
Germany
May 10, 2016
Superb
Amazing location. Excellent Restaurant.

Jane
Australia
May 07, 2016
First visit to stockholm
Great location. Easy walk to many things Nice room quiet. Very nice buffet breakfast. Near hop on/ hop off bus stop. Helpful front desk staff. Nicely decorated hotel.
I liked everything about this hotel

Mam
Kuwait
May 06, 2016
Great location!
Perfect location
No doorman/porter to pick up luggage upon arrival

Temeem
Kuwait
May 03, 2016
Fabulous
Great location
Room is relatively small

Marco
Italy
April 27, 2016
Fabulous
Perfect location to explore the city. Very nice and helpful staff. Awesome lounge. The bathroom is a well-li room with a huge and powerful shower.
Pillows. Poor quality hairdryer.

Célia
Netherlands
April 26, 2016
Great location but definitely no...
We had a good time in Stockholm and enjoyed our stay at Nobis in general. The hotel is stylish, tastefully decorated and the lounge area welcoming. The restaurant offers delicious cuisine and it is ...
The price range and hotel category led us to believe we would treat ourselves to a 5 star hotel which isn't the case. There is no service "mentality" in this hotel, no real attention to ...

Evan
Australia
April 23, 2016
Excellent location but a little...
Great location and very friendly staff at both reception and in the breakfast room. Good quality breakfast.
Because of the location the room rates are high for the overall standard of the hotel.

Pragyan
United States
April 21, 2016
Very good
Friendly and helpful staff, location, breakfast.
Room was tiny.

Amanda
Australia
April 16, 2016
Exceptional
Heated bathroom floor tiles!
Weekends are noisy because of the Berns hotel across the road but it didn't bother me because I was up and about late anyway