Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 9 reviews
Excellent 8.7
Based on 904 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 9 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.0
Sort by

Richard from United States
Solo travelers
great location
unstable internet connection
Reviewed May 17, 2016

Arne from Germany
Couples
Superb
Amazing location. Excellent Restaurant.
Reviewed May 10, 2016

Jane from Australia
Couples
First visit to stockholm
Great location. Easy walk to many things Nice room quiet. Very nice buffet breakfast. Near hop on/ hop off bus stop. Helpful front desk staff. Nicely decorated hotel.
I liked everything about this hotel
Reviewed May 07, 2016

Mam from Kuwait
Families with older children
Great location!
Perfect location
No doorman/porter to pick up luggage upon arrival
Reviewed May 06, 2016

Temeem from Kuwait
Couples
Fabulous
Great location
Room is relatively small
Reviewed May 03, 2016

Marco from Italy
Couples
Fabulous
Perfect location to explore the city. Very nice and helpful staff. Awesome lounge. The bathroom is a well-li room with a huge and powerful shower.
Pillows. Poor quality hairdryer.
Reviewed April 27, 2016

Célia from Netherlands
Couples
Great location but definitely no...
We had a good time in Stockholm and enjoyed our stay at Nobis in general. The hotel is stylish, tastefully decorated and the lounge area welcoming. The restaurant offers delicious cuisine and it is ...
The price range and hotel category led us to believe we would treat ourselves to a 5 star hotel which isn't the case. There is no service "mentality" in this hotel, no real attention to ...
Reviewed April 26, 2016

Evan from Australia
Couples
Excellent location but a little...
Great location and very friendly staff at both reception and in the breakfast room. Good quality breakfast.
Because of the location the room rates are high for the overall standard of the hotel.
Reviewed April 23, 2016

Pragyan from United States
Solo travelers
Very good
Friendly and helpful staff, location, breakfast.
Room was tiny.
Reviewed April 21, 2016

Amanda from Australia
Solo travelers
Exceptional
Heated bathroom floor tiles!
Weekends are noisy because of the Berns hotel across the road but it didn't bother me because I was up and about late anyway
Reviewed April 16, 2016