Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 36 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 35 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 8.2

Colin B.
United Kingdom
March 01, 2016
Ideal for a short stay
Ideal for a short stay at a reasonable price. Modern and clean with all the standard facilites. Higher floors have a great view of the city.

Lee L.
United Kingdom
February 25, 2016
Will be back : )
FAST Wifi, Location, Breakfast
I have been using Agoda for the past 6 years and have never given a hotel full marks. We will be staying at this hotel every time we come back going forward.

JEFFREY F.
Malaysia
October 25, 2015
Nice hotel not too far from the city
Value, location and room cleaniness
Very comfortable with many shops around the hotel for food and bit of shopping.

Krister H.
Sweden
July 22, 2015
Very good value for money
.

Yin T.
Singapore
June 15, 2014
Our stay is awesome.
Great Breakfast, Close to public transport and clean room
Our stay is very pleasant. Our hotel room is spacious with free wifi. Hotel breakfast is superb with wide variety of food.

Tanant P.
Thailand
May 26, 2014
exelent environment
room ,internet,staff

Heini U.
Finland
April 26, 2014
Nice hotel
Tram access, ski hills, sauna
Good!

dennis R.
United States
April 14, 2014
absolutely fantastic hotel choice
location, attentive staff & great inclusive breakfast
awesome hoel choice. hotel is centrally located, close to public transport. Hotel staff was attentive, rooms were clean and the inclusive breakfast breakfast was better than most. I would recommend for anyone visiting Stockholm, who wanted to experience a quiet setting, expiencing a neighborhood feel, yet close to everything and easy access to the amazing public transport system Stockholm has to offer. You can't go wrong with this wise choice.

Lars E.
Sweden
October 19, 2012
Nice rooms and great breakfast
Breakfast
Really nice rooms with comfy beds and big windows, which you actually can sit in and watch the view. As always with Radisson you get a great breakfast. Nice that you can use the sauna, fitnessroom and relax on the top floor.

Zoltan G.
Hungary
April 14, 2012
Modern, nice and clean hotel with good service
good price/value, rich breakfast, the higher floor you stay the view is more beautiful
Good restaurants nearby, travel options are fine as well, 25 min from StockholmC. They initially charge +10% of the price but you will get it back once checked out.