arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 24 reviews
Very good 7.7
Based on 1553 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 24 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 9.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.7

TOMOMI M.
Japan
April 01, 2011
スタッフの対応がよい
インターネットが無料で使える、スタッフが親切
他の方のコメントにもありましたが、入口がわかりづらく(夜遅くに到着したこともありますが・・・)、目の前を通り過ぎてしまいました。 ホテルのスタッフはどの方も明るく、温かく迎え入れてくださるので、とても安心してホテルを利用することができました。 ホテルの中は改装してきれいになっていますが、2つの建物をつなぎあわせているために、廊下の途中にカギが必要なドアがあったり、迷路のような作りになっていました。部屋の中もきれいで、快適でした。ただし、通りに面した部屋であったため、夜中も外の人の声や車の音などが多少、聞こえてきました。 ストックホルム中央駅からは10分ほど歩かなくてはならないのが、近くに市場やデパートなどもあって、ショッピングには困らない場所にありました。

Anonymous
Brazil
February 12, 2016
Superb
Excellent location. Comfortable room. Clean room and toilet.
Nothing was bad.

Kyoko F.
Japan
August 16, 2010
徒歩圏内
中央駅他大体の観光場所には徒歩圏内で、便利。
シングルはとっても狭かったです。冷蔵庫も無かった。
レセプション脇に、常時、コーヒー(インスタントですが)・各種紅茶のセルフサービスコーナーがあるのは、ちょっと嬉しかった。 エレベーターや階段が、オールドタイプで雰囲気があって素敵だった。部屋も、私はシングルだったので、ビジネスホテル並の「狭っ!」という感じでが、ツイン以上ならきっと素敵なのでは?

Carla
Italy
February 11, 2016
Work in progress
The staff was very kind and collaborative. The location is wonderful.
We did not have the lobby! They were redecorating it. We passed through carboards on the floor, walls just painted, carboards of furniture... I think you cannot have work in progress in the lobby (...

hang D.
China
September 03, 2015
性价比不错
床,服务,风情
基本属于在市中心,走着去哪里都方便,所在的建筑很有历史的感觉。床舒服,前台服务的很热情。

Kübra
Turkey
February 09, 2016
Good experience
The location is so good and rooms are clear 👍🏻
Slippers for bathroom?

**
Estonia
January 24, 2016
Passable
Old and tired building.

Jukka J.
Finland
June 16, 2015
4
Sijainti ostoskadulla ykkönen, kotoisa, hyvä receptionpalvelu
Onnistunut

Oleg C.
Russia
January 16, 2011
Хороший отель
Отличное расположение
В номере холодно и темно
Был в этом отеле в январе, 2 ночи. Очень понравилось располодение. До всех основных точек пешком 5-10 минут. Распологается на пешеходной улице. Отель сам по себе и вправду почти царских времен. Двери на простом ключе (не карточка), лампы еле светят, пол скрепит, кровати старые и что больше всего не нравилось что в номере было холодно (не смотря что батарее поставил на максимум) и дуло из окон (они не пластиковые. Порадовал интернет в номере (бесплатный) и интрерактивный телевизор. Завтрак нормальный, но хотелось бы поразнообразней. В холе есть кофе, чай бесплоатно. И Интернет. Не понравился персонал. Индусы! (они же и владельцы как я понял) Задержался с check out - так они выставили счет пол стоимости суток! Хотя я их предупреждал. Хотел что бы они посоветовали рестик какой нибудь хороший. Так он посоветовал ресторан видимо своего родственника в такой **, да еще и он был закрыт! В общем что бы переночевать с более менее комфортом - рекомендую.

Magdalena
Sweden
January 21, 2016
Good for short staying
Location. 10 minutes walking distans to Central station and The old town. Perfect since it was -12.
Size of the bathroom and kinda sad breakfast facility. The "mys" factor was really low.

Karl
Australia
January 17, 2016
Great location to get you...
The staff were friendly and very helpful. The location was brilliant, right in the middle of a great part of town.
Not much.

Kathrine F.
Norway
September 27, 2012
Flott,sentralt, god service
Koselig og intimt
Oppholdet på Queens var koselig og flott. Midt i handlegaten. Kort vei til spisesteder

Britt F.
Norway
April 20, 2012
Enkelt og greit hotel midt i sentrum
Sentral beliggenhet
et enkelt og greit hotel som ligger sentralt med tanke på t-bane, shopping og severdigheter. god pris via agoda, høy pris i forhold til standard ved booking direkte på hotellet.

Yasumasa
Japan
January 13, 2016
Exceptional
Nice staffs, sufficient size room, private bathroom, elevator facilitated, less than 10 minutes walk from central station

Tetiana
Ukraine
January 12, 2016
Good hotel.
Great location, great breakfast and nice staff.
A little bit cold room and no one cleaned the room on the third day.

Anita B.
Sweden
July 20, 2016
Toppen
Jättetrevlig personal

Siamack Y.
Sweden
June 17, 2013
Trevligt och väldigt centralt.
Centrala läget, Personalen och prisvärt
Overall bra, inte mer och mindre... Trevlig personal, bra pris för det man får och läget är så centralt det kan bli!

Anonymous
Belgium
November 09, 2015
Great value for location, but...
Good service, super-central.
Worn place, noisy walls.

Cristina
Romania
November 08, 2015
Superb
Good location, very nice staff, comfortable bed, wifi working fine in the room. Excelent breakfast buffet and nice to have 24 h free coffe and tea in the lobby
Elevator was used only for exceptional cases.

Inger S.
Sweden
May 23, 2013
avkopplande
närhet till shopping trevlig personal kunnig personal