arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 122 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 122 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 9.0
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.7

Piyachat S.
Thailand
October 26, 2015
Food food, perfect locations for city traveling
Convenience, nice room, and food
Comfortable and relaxing

Hay C.
Singapore
October 15, 2015
Nice clean hotel w modern feel
Location, location, location
Good hotel with excellent location. But structure of corridor is complicated and serviced by only 2 lifts

Andrew L.
Singapore
August 22, 2015
Judge for yourself.....
Location, Shopping and Food
It will be the last time i stay at this overpriced tiny little room.....

David H.
United States
August 04, 2015
Nice Hotel in a Super Convenient Area
Location, Breakfast Buffet, Comfortable Room
My family and I stayed in this hotel at the end of our trip to Iceland and Stockholm. It was a great way to end the trip. The rooms, especially the beds, were quite comfortable, the shower was great, everything was clean and the breakfast buffet was the best we had on our trip, and the staff at the hotel were all very pleasant and very helpful. The location was perfect as well - right next to the Central Station, about 5-10 minute walk to the Old City and about a 25 minute walk to the Vasa Museum. The Arlanda Express was literally right down stairs, which was incredibly convenient for our trip to the airport. I would definitely stay there again.

Chua L.
Malaysia
August 03, 2015
Rating 4 star.
Location and hotel management chain name.
I suggest the hotel management has to seriously look into the bath tub design as I had a serious fall and injured my hand. My daughter also almost has a fall and fortunately I warn my son and my husband to be extra careful when they take their bath. Somehow the bathtub base is slanting and the space to get in to the bathtub is too small due to the glass screen to prevent water from splashing out. My hand is still in paint until today after my stayed on 18/7 to 19/7/15.

Yuk A.
Hong Kong
February 15, 2015
Wrong design of toilet and disappointed
just beside central station and arlanda express! Very convience to go everywhere
It is wrong design of toilet in room! All water coming out when you take a bath! The carbinet is extremely small and it even cannot put two winter jackets there! The swimming pool is terrible and very small! The water is freezing and the jazzi pool doesn't work and looks very old! Changing room there is very old and urgly! Once you go there, you want to leave the swimming pool immediately! How it can recognise as four star and it doesn't worth to pay this price!

Sukhyun R.
South Korea
December 11, 2014
worth to stay
location. cost. fitness
the room was quite noisy cause of construction. and the building is quite old food was 3star not 4

Margaret S.
Australia
September 17, 2014
Excellant location -- heating was jammed on --
location,space,sevice

Amorn M.
Thailand
September 16, 2014
One of the best hotel I ever experienced
Location + Rooms + Staff
Superb

SHEE S.
Malaysia
September 15, 2014
Superb location...great place to stay.
Superb location...just next to the Arlanda Express station. Attentive staffs...ever willing to assist. The rooms are nice and functional, true to the Radisson Blu tradition.
Having travelled through Scandinavia, I was a little tired and looking forward to a good rest in this upper echelon hotel. I was a little dissapointed that the room I got has a most dissapointing view...a patch of gravel on the roof top and nothing else. Went back to the reception counter and requested a change...was promtly given another room with the hotel frontage view. Cool. Stockholm is by far is a very expensive city and the hotel, while it is very good, just do not expect too much and you will be fine. The location of this hotel is truly superb, very central...just next to the train station. The hotel staffs are a helpful lot. From street directions to where to go for your 'must-have' Swedish meat balls, just ask and they will help you out. Its a 15-20 minutes walking distance from the hotel to the old town. The Hop On Hop off bus stop is very near to the hotel too. That is another added advantage. Basically, this hotel is near to everywhere. The buffet spread is pretty good. Enjoyed it. There are pubs just a stone's throw from the hotel and if you are a nocturnal creature, rest assured there is still a place for you to chill out. Overall, Im quite satisfied for the price I paid to stay here.