Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 140 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 140 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.7

Noorsuriani T. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed one night in May 2016
Excellent location right next to Stickholm's Central train station!
Easy access to trains, buses and taxis! It's a great location for travellers who rely on public transport.
Reviewed May 07, 2016

Michael E. from Germany
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in April 2016
Excellent hotel for a stay in Stockholm
The hotel is located next to the main train station which also serves the Arlanda Express to the airport. The old town and other sightseeing spots are in walking distance. The size of the rooms was reasonable. I encountered a very responsive team at the reception. Take some time out and visit the gym with appropriate equipment and team.
Reviewed April 10, 2016

Ahmad A. from Brunei Darussalam
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Brilliant location and hotel
Business floor was worth the money
Reviewed March 14, 2016

John M. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Good location
Good location, convenient access to subway and train system, free wifi
This was my first time here. The rooms were OK, although the window I had was really just a window looking into the hotel dining area, so no direct outside view. I had a single room, so it was small, but satisfactory for the 4 nights that I was there. Internet connectivity was good. Didn't eat any meals here.
Reviewed March 04, 2016

Lenja V. from Belgium
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in February 2016
Definitely would go again
Great location close to lots of the interesting things, easy to find, wonderful room with excellent cleanliness, like everything in Stockholm somewhat expensive but actually still alright.
Reviewed February 22, 2016

Chang M. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Wonderful stay
Very helpful service staff, clean, modern and spacious rooms, excellent location beside central station
Our stay at the hotel was a lovely one. The room was comfortable, spacious and clean. The location of this hotel is superb, right beside the Central station and also within walking distance to Old Town. We would like to specially thank both Yohans for helping us regarding our lost luggage issue. We are really grateful for their kind assistance in helping us contact the airline and baggage handler and doing their best to help us when we were feeling so anxious. In addition, another female staff (which we did not manage to note her name) also provided great recommendations on where to go for the best Swedish meatballs etc. All in all, it was a lovely experience staying at this hotel with not only lovely rooms, but also exceptional service staff. We will definitely come back!
Reviewed November 29, 2015

Gilbert W. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Excellent services and location
Location, Excellent room design and Helpful staff
Reviewed November 23, 2015

Piyachat S. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Food food, perfect locations for city traveling
Convenience, nice room, and food
Comfortable and relaxing
Reviewed October 26, 2015

Hay C. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Nice clean hotel w modern feel
Location, location, location
Good hotel with excellent location. But structure of corridor is complicated and serviced by only 2 lifts
Reviewed October 15, 2015

Andrew L. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Judge for yourself.....
Location, Shopping and Food
It will be the last time i stay at this overpriced tiny little room.....
Reviewed August 22, 2015