Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.8
Based on 100 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 100 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 8.1
Sort by

Laurel S. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Excellent location
Really enjoyed the proximity to the central station and the friendly staff. Great location to serve as s base to sightsee with ease. Stockholm is a great walkable city. Staying at this hotel made the experience pleasant!
Reviewed April 08, 2016

Seena M. from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed one night in March 2016
The staff went the extra mile on everything
Last time I stayed the staff were fantastic in terms of tending to my every request and I am pleased to say it was not a one off as they were just as helpful and friendly this time. Great place, great views, clean and welcoming.
Reviewed March 18, 2016

Adrienne M. from Sweden
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Good hotel with great staff
Friendly and efficient staff.
Reviewed February 15, 2016

Krit R. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 15 nights in December 2015
Good location
Good location , clean , breakfast is great , staff is really helpful with everything. Gym is kind of too small. Should have indoor swimming pool.
Reviewed January 24, 2016

HOI C. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Nice Stay in Stockholm
Location, Service
The hotel is just located next to Central Station, all shops and restaurants are in a short walking distance. Contemporary interior design indeed, the check-in progress was going smooth by the polite staff.
Reviewed January 06, 2016

Supalak S. from Thailand
Families with older children
Stayed one night in December 2015
I love this hotel.
Location, Staff, Room condition/cleanliness. May I add breakfast buffet to the best things I like about this hotel?
Very pleasant staying. I emerged from Stockholm Central Station and the hotel was in front of me! It was 6 o'clock in the morning, I was tired from travelling by train, intended to leave the luggage with the hotel and stroll around the city untill check in time, but the front staff told me that I could check in then and have a quick nap in the room. That's not enough. The standard room I got was modern, very clean, bright and spacious, with a stunning view of Stockholm City Hall. It was marvellous! I will always choose this hotel when I come back to Stockholm.
Reviewed January 04, 2016

Katy H. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2015
Great location
Location
Reviewed December 31, 2015

Panta N. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in October 2015
next to Central Station
Location Comfortable Private
Location is great just next to the central station. Comfortable bed . Clean room.
Reviewed November 09, 2015

Michael C. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Comfortable Hotel Near Transport
The hotel is close to the train station, has a great staff, and very good sized rooms for the value.
Our stay at the hotel was great as the staff was extremely helpful and allowed us to check in 4 hours early. They provided great advice on where to spend some of our time in the city as well. The rooms were comfortable and large and the bathrooms were a great size. Overall, the stay was very good for the value and I would stay again.
Reviewed October 20, 2015

Patawee N. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Convenience!!
location, transportation, staff
Reviewed June 05, 2015