arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 88 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 88 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Staff Performance 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.8

8 Jesper B.
Denmark
February 26, 2014
good location, great breakfast
breakfast, location, service
in general there is good value for money, as Stockholm is an expensive city. The hotel is nice, centrally located, staff performance nice. The rooms are somewhat small, so book a junior suite if you need space. However it is equipped with what you need, breakfast service is superior.

10 XIAODONG Y.
China
February 07, 2014
I enjoy my stay in Rica hotel
The room is clean and tidy, the breakfast is good, the staff is nice
The hotel's location is very good, very easy to access the public transportations. The hotel is next to the shopping street and you could find many interesting things. Also it is very convenient to go sightseeing as the hotel is in the central of the city.

6 Nathan B.
Switzerland
November 06, 2013
Tree nights in Stockholm
Nice Staff, good breakfast, fast check-in/check-out

8.3 Wayne N.
Australia
July 05, 2013
Close to central railway station, great breakfast
Location, breakfast, cleanliness or room
We enjoyed being able to walk and/or ride bikes (easily hired in Stockholm) to access a variety of tourist hotspots. The royal place was great and the hotel was right next door to a market place and the hall where the Nobel prizes are awarded each year. It is located in the same building as the apartment store that Greta Garbo worked in before becoming an actress and there were special displays celebrating this interesting fact. Staff were friendly and helpful. Pricecwascreasonable for the location and quality of the breakfast.

9 TSE S.
Taiwan
June 13, 2013
Room is too small
Near to central station and T-Bana metro subway system, it's convinient to have a meal and shopping.

8 Kamilla N.
Sweden
May 29, 2013
bra
läge, frukostbuffé, rent
Bra läge och god frukost med trevlig personal

6.3 Bo S.
Sweden
January 23, 2013
Great location, but small rooms
Great breakfast
The room was not ready at our arrival 1 p m . And on the 2nd day, after some shopping, when we arrived at 4 p m, the room was not cleaned.

8.3 daniel G.
Switzerland
September 29, 2012
nice place
close to public transport
It is a nice place in the centre of Stockholm and close to the public transport subway and arlanda express. The breakfast has a lot to choose from and it is nice. The room was clean and well equipt.

8 Mattias K.
Sweden
July 07, 2012
Nice hotel - great location
Location
Good as usual, locatin superb, comfortable rooms and an average breakfast. Great for shopping in the swedish capital.

7 Sow Y.
Singapore
May 29, 2012
Central location but small room
Near to shopping area
The room is really small, it is difficult to move around. I thought it is near to the train & bus terminal station but it is not that near if I need to drag a heavy luggage to walk about 500m. Breakfast is quite nice but crowded. It is in the city centre so convenient to walk to area of attraction and shopping.