Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 27 reviews
Very good 7.9
Based on 499 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 27 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 8.1
Sort by

Kenneth from Switzerland
Couples
Good
Nice, central location for our needs. nice breakfast.
"Always" having to wait for help at the reception, very small pillows and separated beds.
Reviewed August 04, 2015

Heidi B. from Germany
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2010
Ein Winterwochenende in Stockholm
Schöne Lage am Humle Park. Der Bar-Restaurant-Bereich ist abends recht lebhaft, wird auch von Einheimischen aufgesucht. Tagsüber hat man einen schönen Blick auf den Park.
Der schnelle Sauna-Besuch ist umständlich, das Hotel bietet keine Bademäntel. Die Dusche ist schwach. Informationen z. B. über den Saunabesuch haben wir auf den Zimmern vermisst.
Durch den Park gelangt man schnell in die Stadt. Von dort ist es nicht weit zum Hafen und zur Altstadt. Wer sich im Winter nach dem Sightseeing aufwärmen möchte: Die Sauna ist ab 16:00 Uhr geöffnet. Die Rezeption hält spezielle Karte zum Öffnen der Tür bereit. Von der Sauna aus kann man über die Dächer der Stadt schauen.
Reviewed March 18, 2010

Linda V. from Sweden
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Kexchoklad
Frukost, personalen, lokalisationen
Good! Men jag är besviken på "gymmet"....
Reviewed July 09, 2015

Arjo from Greece
Couples
great stay
Great location, big,clean, beautiful room and super breakfast!
Our room had two beds instead of a double one that we had asked for.
Reviewed July 21, 2015

Svitlana from Ukraine
Families with young children
Recommend this hotel to businessmen...
Location near the park, metro & bus station, not far from shopping district; very nice breakfast, quiet place
Reviewed July 20, 2015

Tuomas K. from Finland
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in August 2010
Scandic Park
Erittäin siisti huone, moderni, hyvä ravintola ja aamupala, rauhallinen siajinti
Paljon lapsiperheitä, pieni ja ahdas sauna/kuntosali, Sijainti aivan Östermalmin kulmassa (kuitenkin Östermalmin hinnat)
Hyvä ja siisti hotelli. Modernit huoneet ja laadukas aamupala, joka sisältyy hintaan. Saunaosasto ei aivan vastannut hotellin kuvia, oli hyvin pieni eikä esim. pukuhuoneita ollut. Selvästi hyvin lapsiperhe-orientoitunut hotelli, en suosittele ihmisille, jotka arvostavat hotellissa rauhallisuutta.
Reviewed August 18, 2010

Eduard L. from Russia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2011
Хорошее расположение отеля!Очень тихо,уютно.
Хорошие завтраки,комфортные номера,Расположен в хорошем месте
Недостатков я не увидел
Отель хорош тем что расположен рядом с парком,рядом центр,много магазинов,в доступных местах для прогулки все возможные достопримечательности города. дворец президента,музеи.
Reviewed January 06, 2011

Nurdan from Turkey
Couples
Very good
Location, breakfast
Reviewed July 20, 2015

Anonymous from Norway
Couples
Good
Free wifi.
Breakfast - empty for many things all the time
Reviewed July 19, 2015

Erik L. from Sweden
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2013
Tillmötelsegående personal
Nära thailändska ambasaden, fick checka in flera timmar för tidigt och mycket parkeringar.
Stannade bara en natt för att göra några ärenden på Thailändska ambasaden som ligger alldeles bredvid. Vi fick checka in fast vi kom fem timmar för tidigt. Väldigt skönt då vi kört bil hela natten. Personalen visade var vi kunde parkera gratis istället för att använda hotellets egen mycket dyra parkering.
Reviewed January 01, 2014

Vidar E. from Norway
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2010
Personal rådgiver
Perfekt beliggenhet ved parken med butikker og restauranter rett rundt hjørnet.
Ansatte på hotellet burde vel kanskje kunne svensk??
Førsteinntrykket av hotellet når vi kom inn i lobbyen var meget bra. Romslig, rent og pent. Gangen bort til rommet hvor vi bodde bar preg av gammelt, men da vi åpnet døren til rommet ble det glemt. Rommet var flott pusset opp og vi trivdes med en gang. Dette hotellet kan helt klart anbefales. Blant de bedre hotellene Scandic har å by på!!!
Reviewed August 25, 2010

Chiara from Italy
Couples
Good
Position (lovely surroundings, in front of a beautiful park, near to several buses). Parking must be paid apart (280 sek x 24h) but has a direct access to the hotel. Our room had a view on beautiful ...
The breakfast room was very crowded.
Reviewed June 30, 2015

Jeroen from Netherlands
Couples
excellent hotel with the best...
professional and friendly people
pillows too soft
Reviewed June 25, 2015

Börje G. from Sweden
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
allt var bra utom rummet på nedre botten
När man bor på nedre botten och har fransk balkong bör man kunna låsa dörren i ventilationsläge på natten när det är varmt.
Reviewed July 25, 2016

Erik A. from Sweden
Families with young children
Stayed one night in August 2015
Semester
Rummet, Frukosten och nära till Ambassader!
Den var bra och lugn, men vi sov ju bara en natt! Men vi återkommer gärna.
Reviewed August 08, 2015

Dmitriy from Russia
Families with young children
Good location..
Very good location. We visited this hotel a lot of times and we can recomend it for people, who likes green places in the city.
low pitched noise in the room
Reviewed June 08, 2015

Anonymous from Turkey
Groups
it was satisfactory
It will be better if you update the list of items in the breakfast. The list for muslim people seemed limited to me.
Reviewed June 07, 2015

Vili H. from Sweden
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2012
Hotell med centralt läge.
Läget, rummet, renligheten.
Ett hotell i perfekt läge i ett lugnt område vid en park i centrala Stockholm. Rena bekväma rum och trevlig flerspråkig personal.
Reviewed May 20, 2013

Ingemar L. from Sweden
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2012
Fint hotell med bra läge
Läget, bra standard
Bra hotell med bra service och smidig in- och utcheckning. Nära till city och kommunikationer. Bra frukostbuffé och välstädat rum.
Reviewed January 09, 2013

Anonymous from Sweden
Solo travelers
Need to work on the...
Breakfast, wifi, bed comfort itself was good.
There was cold air blowing out of the vent, and it was both noisy so I could not sleep well, and I have a sore throat from the cold, dry air. I was not able to turn it off or adjust it lower. The ...
Reviewed April 30, 2015