arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 27 reviews
Very good 7.9
Based on 466 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 27 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 8.1

Kenneth
Switzerland
August 04, 2015
Good
Nice, central location for our needs. nice breakfast.
"Always" having to wait for help at the reception, very small pillows and separated beds.

Heidi B.
Germany
March 18, 2010
Ein Winterwochenende in Stockholm
Schöne Lage am Humle Park. Der Bar-Restaurant-Bereich ist abends recht lebhaft, wird auch von Einheimischen aufgesucht. Tagsüber hat man einen schönen Blick auf den Park.
Der schnelle Sauna-Besuch ist umständlich, das Hotel bietet keine Bademäntel. Die Dusche ist schwach. Informationen z. B. über den Saunabesuch haben wir auf den Zimmern vermisst.
Durch den Park gelangt man schnell in die Stadt. Von dort ist es nicht weit zum Hafen und zur Altstadt. Wer sich im Winter nach dem Sightseeing aufwärmen möchte: Die Sauna ist ab 16:00 Uhr geöffnet. Die Rezeption hält spezielle Karte zum Öffnen der Tür bereit. Von der Sauna aus kann man über die Dächer der Stadt schauen.

Linda V.
Sweden
July 09, 2015
Kexchoklad
Frukost, personalen, lokalisationen
Good! Men jag är besviken på "gymmet"....

Arjo
Greece
July 21, 2015
great stay
Great location, big,clean, beautiful room and super breakfast!
Our room had two beds instead of a double one that we had asked for.

Tuomas K.
Finland
August 18, 2010
Scandic Park
Erittäin siisti huone, moderni, hyvä ravintola ja aamupala, rauhallinen siajinti
Paljon lapsiperheitä, pieni ja ahdas sauna/kuntosali, Sijainti aivan Östermalmin kulmassa (kuitenkin Östermalmin hinnat)
Hyvä ja siisti hotelli. Modernit huoneet ja laadukas aamupala, joka sisältyy hintaan. Saunaosasto ei aivan vastannut hotellin kuvia, oli hyvin pieni eikä esim. pukuhuoneita ollut. Selvästi hyvin lapsiperhe-orientoitunut hotelli, en suosittele ihmisille, jotka arvostavat hotellissa rauhallisuutta.

Svitlana
Ukraine
July 20, 2015
Recommend this hotel to businessmen...
Location near the park, metro & bus station, not far from shopping district; very nice breakfast, quiet place

Nurdan
Turkey
July 20, 2015
Very good
Location, breakfast

Eduard L.
Russia
January 06, 2011
Хорошее расположение отеля!Очень тихо,уютно.
Хорошие завтраки,комфортные номера,Расположен в хорошем месте
Недостатков я не увидел
Отель хорош тем что расположен рядом с парком,рядом центр,много магазинов,в доступных местах для прогулки все возможные достопримечательности города. дворец президента,музеи.

Erik L.
Sweden
January 01, 2014
Tillmötelsegående personal
Nära thailändska ambasaden, fick checka in flera timmar för tidigt och mycket parkeringar.
Stannade bara en natt för att göra några ärenden på Thailändska ambasaden som ligger alldeles bredvid. Vi fick checka in fast vi kom fem timmar för tidigt. Väldigt skönt då vi kört bil hela natten. Personalen visade var vi kunde parkera gratis istället för att använda hotellets egen mycket dyra parkering.

Anonymous
Norway
July 19, 2015
Good
Free wifi.
Breakfast - empty for many things all the time

Chiara
Italy
June 30, 2015
Good
Position (lovely surroundings, in front of a beautiful park, near to several buses). Parking must be paid apart (280 sek x 24h) but has a direct access to the hotel. Our room had a view on beautiful ...
The breakfast room was very crowded.

Vidar E.
Norway
August 25, 2010
Personal rådgiver
Perfekt beliggenhet ved parken med butikker og restauranter rett rundt hjørnet.
Ansatte på hotellet burde vel kanskje kunne svensk??
Førsteinntrykket av hotellet når vi kom inn i lobbyen var meget bra. Romslig, rent og pent. Gangen bort til rommet hvor vi bodde bar preg av gammelt, men da vi åpnet døren til rommet ble det glemt. Rommet var flott pusset opp og vi trivdes med en gang. Dette hotellet kan helt klart anbefales. Blant de bedre hotellene Scandic har å by på!!!

Jeroen
Netherlands
June 25, 2015
excellent hotel with the best...
professional and friendly people
pillows too soft

Börje G.
Sweden
July 25, 2016
allt var bra utom rummet på nedre botten
När man bor på nedre botten och har fransk balkong bör man kunna låsa dörren i ventilationsläge på natten när det är varmt.

Erik A.
Sweden
August 08, 2015
Semester
Rummet, Frukosten och nära till Ambassader!
Den var bra och lugn, men vi sov ju bara en natt! Men vi återkommer gärna.

Dmitriy
Russia
June 08, 2015
Good location..
Very good location. We visited this hotel a lot of times and we can recomend it for people, who likes green places in the city.
low pitched noise in the room

Anonymous
Turkey
June 07, 2015
it was satisfactory
It will be better if you update the list of items in the breakfast. The list for muslim people seemed limited to me.

Vili H.
Sweden
May 20, 2013
Hotell med centralt läge.
Läget, rummet, renligheten.
Ett hotell i perfekt läge i ett lugnt område vid en park i centrala Stockholm. Rena bekväma rum och trevlig flerspråkig personal.

Ingemar L.
Sweden
January 09, 2013
Fint hotell med bra läge
Läget, bra standard
Bra hotell med bra service och smidig in- och utcheckning. Nära till city och kommunikationer. Bra frukostbuffé och välstädat rum.

Anonymous
Sweden
April 30, 2015
Need to work on the...
Breakfast, wifi, bed comfort itself was good.
There was cold air blowing out of the vent, and it was both noisy so I could not sleep well, and I have a sore throat from the cold, dry air. I was not able to turn it off or adjust it lower. The ...