arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 68 reviews
Very good 7.8
Based on 3510 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 68 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 8.1

Showkat P.
Singapore
July 09, 2013
Great.
Centrally located, Close to touriest attractions, Good food and dining
Great Stay but a busy hotel. Could not even extend the checkout time by one and a half hour.

Wael
Lebanon
October 25, 2015
Hotel recommended.
Location ,
Check out flexibility.

Business
Sweden
October 18, 2015
Exceptional
Excellent service

choo Y.
Malaysia
July 09, 2013
Centrally located
Walking distance to Old Town, Bus station from which to take bus to airport and cruise terminal

Christoph D.
Austria
April 11, 2013
central hotel at reasonable price
location, location, location
Hotel is very central. Thats the best thing of it. The hotel itselve may be a bit overrated at 4 star - rooms are quite oldy style but clean. Unfortunately the internet was not working the day I stayed. Breakfast was good so considering price and location I would choose again.

Lina
Denmark
October 17, 2015
A great hotel close to...
Great location, real close to the old town and the city centre.
The room we stayed in was a bit compacted when the sofa bed was set for my son.

Malin
Sweden
October 11, 2015
Good
Location
Staff are not giving out same information, F&B areas are really nice but the Hotel area feels very old and outdated. Rooms are maintained but very sterile, impersonal. The corridors needs some ...

Dick K.
Hong Kong
April 09, 2013
Great location and good service
Great location and good service
Great location and good service

Dick K.
Hong Kong
April 09, 2013
Great location and good service
Great location and good service

Souhel
Qatar
October 11, 2015
Bad hotel
Fantastic location with very bad room & facility
Room, internet, staff

Miffy3
Sweden
October 05, 2015
Quiet hotel in city centre,...
The room was clean and very quiet. This hotel is huge and it can be very crowded at the breakfast room but we liked the breakfast buffet with huge selections.
Nothing really

Ricky S.
Indonesia
February 05, 2013
Great location with good breakfast
Centrally located at city centre
this hotel has really good location. centrally located at stockholm city centre, the hotel is reachable from any means of transportation. we arrived using swebus to city terminal and just need to walk couple of minutes. we can reach tunnelbana (metro) within 1 minute also. it is also located very close to storget. so we only need to walk around to get food, buy souvenir, or buy anything. breakfast are very good. room is quite ok and the amazing thing is they have a tools to dry clothes

Darunee D.
Thailand
September 10, 2012
Great location and good service
Location
the hotel loacates in downtown near the sergel torg.great location for shopping and business area. hotel also provides breakfast. the service is great and helpful. the room is nice and wide. however, the bathroom is a little bit old. also, the wireless iss quite slow.

Temir
Kazakhstan
October 05, 2015
Doesn't worth the money and...
Location
Outdated facility.uncomfortable room. When checked in the staff mistakenly blocked more money than supposed to from my card. And didn't even ask the amount of money he was going to block. ...

Diane
Canada
October 04, 2015
Great place.
The location was great as was the staff. Wonderful place.
It was a great place and would recommend it to anyone travelling to Stockholm.

Boon C.
Singapore
August 28, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Right next to stockholm old town & shopping street
Great location for sight seeing & shopping. Lots of restaurants in the surrounding.

Glen P.
Singapore
August 19, 2012
great location in the city
clean hotel, central location in the city
Hotel is a little overpriced for its standard, but location is key in this city, and breakfast is decent as well

Zak
Australia
October 01, 2015
Expensive but average accomodation
It was very basic, but I'm ok with basic.
Super expensive for what is an average hotel.

David
United States
September 30, 2015
Location, location, location!!
The location was perfect!

Rick G.
Australia
August 13, 2012
Great location, but Very small rooms
Location, great breakfast
We got to the hotel and the staff where prompt, and helpful, went to the room and it was not the one on the picture, it was very small, showed the staff the picture and was put in a dulex room, which had 3sqm more room like the picture, breakfasts where above average, no bar fridge but all available down stairs at the lobby for very reasonable prices, water is very nice that's available in the room, fast and easy checkout