arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 14 reviews
Very good 7.3
Based on 176 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 14 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.3

koji U.
Japan
October 01, 2014
やめた方が良い
駅から歩いて15分くらい
チェックイン後に 1階パブ兼レセプションに行くも まだ PM8時前なのに ろくな説明もされぬままシーツを渡されただけ Wifiもキッチンまで行かないと繋がらない目の前が いイメージだった近くのスーパーなども8時には ほぼ閉店して開いてるのは ナイトクラブと風俗店残念 お薦めは絶対に出来ない

Hiu
Hong Kong
August 16, 2015
Fabulous
Nice staff. In good location. The room is clean and tidy.
The noise from the bar nearby. I was waken up by the noise at 3 a.m.

Miyu S.
Japan
February 04, 2014
人とたくさん関われる
スタッフさんがいい人、シャワーに問題がない、アクセスがいい
ホテルのスタッフさんが街の観光スポットを丁寧に教えてくれ、しかもホテルには日本語の地図も置いてあるので安心。

Michal17
Slovakia
July 25, 2015
OK for one night stay
Wifi only in the dining room, no blanket provided

Xiang
Finland
July 23, 2015
Quite nice
Very clean
Staff were on vacation always during my second staying, so I could not get in contact in person to get key to locker and adapter.

Kenichi U.
Japan
July 10, 2013
バックパッカー向けで、多少うるさくても寝てしまえば勝ち。
価格、サービス、駅から歩ける距離
同室の女の子集団がうるさくて、あまり眠れませんでした。マナーのあるバックパッカーに遭遇すれば快適。ビール券、朝食、ネットがついているので、お得だと思います。夏は激混みかもしれません。ちなみにChurからArosaへの往復は安くスイスを満喫できます。

Franziska
Germany
July 22, 2015
Nice and clean Hostel without...
Its clean, bright and you have little lockers if you need them. Its within walking distance to some cool bars and the train station. The staff is nice and helpful.
It doesnt have a kitchen and I guess its a semi fair price for a Hostel in Switzerland but the price for a 18-bed dorm is close to ridiculous.

sooyeon O.
South Korea
January 07, 2015
음....
직원 친절
냄새나서 잠을 잘 못잤어요 그리고 조명이 너무 어두워서 분위기도 음산하고

Kazuko
Canada
July 16, 2015
So expensive for the facility...
Location was quite good, about 15 minutes walk from the station.
No towels. Cheap bedding. Not enough plugs.

Bob
Czech Republic
July 10, 2015
Great place to stay.
The location is fantastic, and the young lady at the front desk was very helpful.
WiFi didn't have very good coverage throughout the hostel. It only functioned in certain areas. Breakfast was another weak point. Although it was adequate, it wasn't anything special.

Xiang
Finland
July 10, 2015
i will change room for...
reception girl sweet and nice
noisy both inside and outside

Cezar
Romania
June 18, 2015
Disappointing
No place for parking,not good bed.

Johanna
Finland
June 16, 2015
Basic hostel
The hostel was located conveniently close to the railway station and the old town. The facilities were enough for us, nothing special but a good basic hostel. The lady at the reception was really nice...
The windows of the room we slept in were facing a noisy street with lots of bars and cars. The room was for 18 people so it was a bit restless.

Anonymous
Canada
May 26, 2015
Decent hostel.
My first hostel experience. The facility was clean and the staff was friendly.
I was put off by the number of nightclubs (read as stripclubs) across from the hostel but aside from their appearance they didn't impact the quality of the experience at the hostel.