arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 27 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 27 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Staff Performance 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 8.2

8.7 Carol S.
United Kingdom
June 18, 2010
Bristol Hotel
Great location. Good sized rooms. Good breakfast with harpist playing very relaxing.
No swimming pool
Very welcoming hotel just a few mins from station. Rooms large in size with wifi. Breakfast very good with harpist playing very relaxing.

8.7 Ari T.
Greece
May 28, 2010
Bristol Hotel stay
Some staff very friendly, great location, superb facilities and loved the fitness center
Parking in front, some staff in front desk could be friendlier -
The Bristol hotel is a great property in a superb location, the facilities are great, the rooms comfortable, a bit pricey, but it is worth it - I would definitely stay again; only negative was that some staff in front desk seemed a bit tight and very strict with requests - others were extremeely easy going and accomodating - so I noticed a pretty big difference - overall great experience -

7.3 Juan A.
United States
May 27, 2010
Geneva Hotel
Location
older hotel, parking is not ideal.
Very nice and knowledgable staff.

6 chonticha N.
Malaysia
May 23, 2010
Britol hotel
-
-
beautiful for guestroom and food good ok

6 chonticha N.
Malaysia
May 23, 2010
Bristol hotel
good
good
beautiful area and bedroom good

8.7 Robert M.
United States
April 07, 2010
Bristol is Superb
Location is excellent, and the service is outstanding. The breakfast was superb.
My room was small but spotless, though the decor a bit dated.
The Bristol was superb. My room was on the courtyard side and quiet. Though small, the room was immaculate. Front desk, bar, and restaurant all have superb staff. I had three meals, and all were excellent. The location is handy both for trains and for exploring both sides of the river. Depending on the price, I would happily stay again, and I've been in Geneva many times.

8 Alvin T.
Singapore
April 05, 2010
Bristol Hotel in Geneva
Excellent Location
a bit old (just like all other hotels in Geneva)especially the lifts
A hotel that is value for money which room of reasonable size for 2 person. The most attractive of all is the location where it is of walking distance to the train station, the shopping area and more important minutes away from the Geneva Lake. The front deak staffs are friendly and helpful with your needs. Reasonable standard breakfast with harp performance that brighten up your morning.

7.7 Faisal Y.
Saudi Arabia
August 22, 2009
Lovely
Hotel staff are wonderful ,helpful, always smiling , the rooms are very clean and big , clean bathroom
smetimes you here noises coming from the street since it is located in bussiness area
this hotel is highly recommended

9.3 Susana F.
Spain
December 15, 2008
Grand hotel in Great location
Fabulously located on Mont Blanc Street, just a few minutes of lake Geneva and the Bridge to the old town, a stone´s throw away from the main train station and the financial district
There was nothing I didn´t like about this hotel
The Bristol hotel is a grand hotel with very comfortable beds in large rooms, very clean and good buffet breakfast. There is a small spa and well equiped gym in the basement, with sauna and steam bath. Staff are very helpful and will provide you with a card for free urban transport in Geneva, including train ride to the airport.

8.7 Adriano F.
Italy
April 13, 2010
single traveller
vicino a tutto ciò che Ginevra può offrire; health centre; buffet colazione; pulizia e igiene impeccabili.
camere per single non sufficientemente ampie.