Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 354 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.8

Abdel F. from Italy
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
It's acceptable for its location safety comes 1st
Location location location
Very short stay location is quite the major benefit since is very close to the central train station.
Reviewed December 24, 2015

Colleen C. from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2015
Great Geneva Location
Central location across the street from the train station, friendly helpful staff, quiet comfortable room
Excellent stay, value for money
Reviewed December 16, 2015

Cesar G. from Pakistan
Business travelers
Stayed 8 nights in November 2015
Centrally located, Geneva at your hands
location, cleanliness, room quality
Very good, I am satisfied.
Reviewed December 03, 2015

Thi N. from Vietnam
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Great location, modern room equipment,
The room facility is very good; it is just opposite the train station; The hotel offers a free public transport card
Reviewed November 30, 2015

Chayanin V. from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2015
Good location , good staff
Good location , clean hotel , free transportation card
Good location , clean hotel , free transportation card
Reviewed November 28, 2015

phoebe S. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Is too noisy
Location, spacious room
I was disappointed to not get high floor even though I have requested it long time ago and when I asked, the lady doesn't seem to care much. I was given the first floor, it was extremely noisy! There is a constant noise u can hear from some unknown machine, which last throughout the day and night. We were not able to have a goodnight sleep at all/ This is the worst experience ever considering it is a four star hotel.
Reviewed November 27, 2015

daniel B. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2015
Short stay in Geneva
Close to transport
we only stayed one night - hotel was comfortable, with the benefit of being close to transport and some tourist attractions - make sure you get your free transport pass!!!
Reviewed November 24, 2015

Yue L. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
love this hotel
great location, friendly staff, large and comfortable room
Located right next to the main train station, this is very easy to access for travellers with heavy luggage. It's also just 10 minutes away from the airport. Hotel staff is friendly, check in and check out are hassle free. Also has a good range of magazines available in lobby for guests. Room and bathroom are large and well equipped, our only grouse is that the bed is too soft. Otherwise, great value-for-money, will definitely choose to stay here again next time!
Reviewed November 19, 2015

Yee S. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Best location hotel in Geneva
Location, food and friendly staff
Very satisfied...
Reviewed November 18, 2015

Yujie P. from China
Groups
Stayed one night in October 2015
Free Geneva public transport card
Free Geneva public transport card,great location and nice breakfast
The hotel provides free Geneva public transport card including the city to airport. Breakfast here is cheap and nice,only Fr 14?(can not remember exactly),value for money.
Reviewed November 11, 2015